ParkerAllen's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile.

Then Las Vegas til 2/6/19
TAMPA FLA 2.9.19

Hung hairy stud available for your enjoyment. Down to earth Midwestern guy here

Charming, well-spoken life of The party!! I can go from black tie to tied up, and everywhere in between. I'm extremely adaptable and comfortable in my own skin. I love connecting with a man and sharing/facilitating new (s)eXXXperiences. Although I am a highly sexual individual, my demeanor is wholesome and appropriate outside of the bedroom.

Masculine, well-built, and eXXXperienced.

UNINHIBITED POZ UNDETECTABLE[+/u]* , handsome, and furry fucking fun. GENUINE and sexy. Can go from mild to wild for a hot, sweaty time.

100% Versatile: Total Top, flip-fuck, or be a BBottom. Down for 1-on-1, couples, or groups.

<--< Discretion, satisfaction, and connection are TOP PRIORITIES. >-->


Text message is the most reliable method of communication.
Hit me up....you will be impressed.

*-know your status and if you have questions; ask.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love traveling and connecting with new people . I try to volunteer when I can [purple party, research studies, letter writing campaigns, BBBSA, etc]
I also am a theatre buff and foodie.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am a very laid back, yet manage to end up taking over the leadership role in most group settings outside of the bedroom.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: how don't I?

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: sex=cardio

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am HIV poz/undetectable.



know.your.status.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: it is all one big experience...right?

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My personality and sense of style.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: The biggest compliment that I've ever been given was being told that I am a good man and can really successfully make people feel good about themselves in a genuine way. It is the drive behind my work.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Lets do it and find out ... full disclosure: I only drink whites.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My 'Niche' currently is non 'Niche' able....? Did you buy that? LoL

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm left handed and my sign is Capricorn. I'm also Poz/undetectable

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is pretty laid back. I don't see the point of harboring negativity or dwelling on situations that are out of our control. I strive to make the best of every moment. The most unique part of my lifestyle, I'd say, is that I try to be very transparent and proactive in my approach to attaining a happy balanced life.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: If it's not fun I'm most likely not doing it...

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as frequently as possible...basically touring the USA since June 2016. I am looking to get to all 50 states by 2020. Although I love going to new places and exploring; I'm just as happy entertaining a(few) guest(s).

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I really enjoy my optimism and try to see the the best in people, generally. The idea that a simple smile or act of kindness can completely change the way another person's day has been going gives me a great deal of hope each day that if I keep going on in a good mood that it will effectively help change the climate of the social situations that I encounter

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Candy/Coffee (sugar/caffeine)
2. Lube
3. Sex
4. Netflix
5. My phone [unfortunately]

ParkerAllen

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
16 Feb - Feb 19 San Jose, CA
26 Feb - Mar 02 Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More