PackagePusher's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Message me about private videos
Hi there first off thanks for taking time to look through my profile, I m 24 6ft 175lbs with a 30in waist very muscular and quite handsome. I am Very well endowed,I'm 8in and very thick and I'm a a total top who loves to have his ass eaten and my ball drained ;) If there is something specific you are looking for don't be afraid to ask. Who knows maybe I'm exactly what you're looking for
Trust me; you will definitely be back For more;) For faster response please just text me directly to my phone and ask for Steven and I'll get back to you asap. Discretion is my specialty. Pictures don't do me Justice.
I don't answer blocked number.
overnight or all day are available if you have any questions or would like to make a future Arrangement do not hesitate to ask. Definitely look forward to meeting with you and thank you for looking!

Just a heads up for those of you that are out of state I also do private JOI videos ;)
Methods of payment include: cash, venmo, cashapp, and paypal.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Hiking four by four wheeling mudding anything that has to do with the outdoors and slowly getting into modeling as a little bit of a side Hobby

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I know that no matter what I can accomplish any goal that I set my mind to no matter how big or how small.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Consistency hard work dedication and never trying to act like the person that I'm not

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: You'll usually find me on the go mostly on a beach or in the mountains whenever I'm not home

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm extremely ambitious if I see something that I want I know that I can get it through hard work!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm a very caring and kind person and once I actually put my heart into something I definitely give it my all until it's finished.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love being outdoors hiking, watching movies, being in the gym, and just being on the go because I'm always active.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I would say that I'm in the gym five out of seven days of the week but I can definitely say the workout doesn't stop in the gym ;) I follow a very strict low carb diet and occasionally get to binge and when I do my favorite thing has to be a good old fashioned Burger

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: The outdoors is my passion. I'm usually always on the go you will hardly ever catch me at home but whenever I am at home usually cuddled up watching movies with my 2 amazing dogs :)

Available Now

PackagePusher

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More