OmarValentinoXxX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
My name is Omar Valentino and I live in Los Angeles. I'm fun, spontaneous, confident, passionate, loyal and discrete. Always open to new experiences. I’m an open book. Most importantly, I’ll make sure you have the best time from the moment you walk into my world.

I am available for in-calls or outcalls. if you're interested in threesomes or gangbangs, I have a main partner that I work with & colleagues that fill in when he’s not around. I’m a huge voyeur/exhibitionist w/ my main.

BDSM, slings, muscle worship, role play, rimming, foot fetish, DP, leather, facials, couples & lots more. I can arrange for anything you desire & get you anything/anyone you want. When you're with me, your fantasies become reality.

Interested in watching me on webcam? Offering the hottest & sexiest webcam sessions. Text/call for details.

HiT Me up & LeT’s hAve SoMe Fun! 😈🍆🍆

*Anyone great behind a camera? New OF/site in the works. Reach out if this is you*
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: that i dont like the beach cause of the sand getting all over my body and i'll ask you if we could move somewhere were there's more shade and there's grass and no sand..

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. cats
2. ice cream
3. phone
4. laptop
5. mirror

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I love rainy cloudy days and also the night time.. My favorite color is black and my apartment is decorated with all skulls decor..

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: cooking, organizing and decorating my apartment, taking care of myself as in gym, spas, facial treatments, etc

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By accomplishing my future achievements

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: hang out with close friends and do little things like bbq, going to the movies. hikes, beach, shopping.. I spend alot of time with my cats at home.. Photography and filming is one thing I am passionate about

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Probably when I moved out of home at the age of 17. I always wanted to be independent and live in my own apartment and have a job and drive my own car.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: once you get to know me you realize i am something else ;)

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: my confidence and how outgoing i am with people

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My specialty is party planning and events arrangements.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I am more of a homebody. However, because of work I travel at least 3 to 4 times per month.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to stay away from junk food and sugar. Is all about the diet. I try to eat clean every day with a consistent gym routine 5 days a week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Latin italian dude, raised by a his grandma in the border of mexico. Love cats and good music. Traveling and working out.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I was thrown out from home when I was 17 and I started as an at the age of 18 and I've been independent since then and I have two creatures I adore in this world and those are my kittens.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I don't forgive, I don't regret, and I will never forget.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The fact that I am real and honest, and I am not a liar or a thieve.

Available Now


Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Riverside, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Near travel San Diego, CA
Contact Me