NateSF's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Masculine guy with a shaved head, hairy chest, compact muscular build, and easygoing attitude. Smart, sexy and mature, I can be a great companion and engaging playmate.

I really enjoy what I do and I'm confident you will too... let me know what kind of company you're looking for. You'll find me friendly and responsive for a mutually enjoyable time. Very respectful, mild to wild, and discretion assured. Though my shaved head might make me look a bit tough, I'm a nice guy and great at being sensual and romantic. I welcome the full range of ages, races, ethnicities, and body types.

I can meet you at your place in or nearby SF.
Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm not a morning person. Where's my coffee?!?

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Meet new people, explore cities, cook, catch up with friends, lift weights, hike, swim. Also I like to write - you can check out my essays at natebeck.us.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: If the weather is good I love to go to the beach, ideally naked. I also like to hang out with friends, go out to eat, see shows, and go dancing. Now and then I'll land a go-go dancing gig, which is always a blast. I also love to travel, and ideally work some of these other things into a trip.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I take pride in what I do but don't get obsessive about things. Make an effort to do a good job but still keep a sense of balance and perspective. Having said that, if I commit to something I'll want to see it through, and that includes being responsive to my clients.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I love nude beaches so would probably be naked. Hopefully I'd have something more enlightened to share, but first thing first...

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Doing this work helped get me through grad school, which was, er, more than a few years ago now. Since then I've kept with it when I can, and put it aside when I've had other obligations. I keep coming back since I really genuinely enjoy it. I've met great people and had great experiences, which have benefited other aspects of my life in ways that keep surprising me.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: For me, this is not a competition. It might sound cliche but we all have something special to offer. I'm pleased with what I have to offer, but also know nobody can be everything to everybody. I value great relationships with my peers. That said, I think my life experiences together and an intuitive nature allow me to understand and appreciate where other people are coming from.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm an easygoing, go-with-the-flow kind of guy who can find fun and pleasure in all kinds of situations.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Travel, writing, sex, gym, my dogs (OK that's more than 5 if you count the two dogs...)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m over 40, so I’m going to appeal to someone different than a younger guy would. A younger guy might consider me a “Daddy” while an older guy will perhaps think of me more as a peer. And with that I can span the mild-to-wild spectrum… I have a closet full of leather and uniforms, but can also revel in the full-on “boyfriend experience.”

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love San Francisco, and even though I’ve lived here for nearly three decades I never get tired of the place. Having said that, I love traveling and I’m always looking forward to the next trip. I can only do limited travel, however, given that I have a day job plus two dogs at home that are not pleased if I’m away too long.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I try to strike a balance between following healthy lifestyle but still “have a life." I alternate weights with swimming, and try to eat decent foods. I don’t eat much meat at home but enjoy it on occasion when going out. I get restless if I’m not able to exercise for longer than a day or two!

NateSF

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
12 Apr - Apr 15 Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More