NYC_TWINK's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
💯I Guarantee 100% Confidentiality💯

✅ALL PICTURES ARE MINE✅

Living in New York City. I am a former swimmer, model, college student from Czech Republic. Living in Manhattan. I am very discreet, smart, genuine.
All pictures are mine, sorry no face pics cuz I’m discreet, NO fake. I am very hung versatile.
No tattoos, smooth body, Diseases and drugs free.

👬I love older men over young guys!👬

Classy, Well-travelled, educated, well-mannered, adventurous. Enjoying to see opera, ballet, events, musicals, concerts, nice dinner or just being at home with you. I will be perfect for you in bed and outside of it.

I am available for weekends, and travel as well. If our chemistry is right and you’re interested in something long term or exclusive, I’m available for that and would be interested in something like that if we happened to be a good match.

Contacting me via text message is my preferred method of contact to coordinate meeting. Phone calls are great too but please no blocked calls. I try to promptly return missed calls but I do not answer blocked calls!

Thank you for taking the time to read my full ad, I hope you enjoy my pictures, and I look forward to hearing from and meeting you soon.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: i will tell it to person who is interested in me

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Outdoor activities

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Happiness

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Ask me and i will tell you

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a loyal friend

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Get up early

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Outdoor activities

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Best experience is the travelling

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My erudition

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Bright appearance

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have been to 17 countries so far and i want more...

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Gym 4-5 days a week

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Etiquette, Sophistication

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I am an open book

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Morality, Virtue, Rectitude, Sympathy, Compassion, Pity, Mercy

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Love
Friends
Family
Money
travelling

Available Now

NYC_TWINK

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
04 Jul - Jul 07 Charlotte, NC
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More