Muscle_Lucas's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi everyone!

My name is Lucas, I’m a world traveled and well educated young man looking for encounters with exclusive and respectful clients. I’m also very social, open minded and easy-going guy.

I am very honest, I speak fluent English and I have a degree in law school.

———— please check out my reviews ————

PS: Easier to answer on WhatsApp.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I like to make sure that everyone around me is happy and this makes me feel good too!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm always in a really good mood. I'm grateful everyday!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I LOVE TO EAT! Hahah (no meat included, I'm vegetarian)! In Rio, I lived in front of the beach, so I would go to the beach every weekend. I think it's important to connect with nature and to step away from the busy distractions in life to recenter myself.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience of my life was when I graduated with my law degree and I was finally free from school!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I treat everyone with respect and compassion- this is my specialty. I know that everyone deserves to be cared about and treated with kindness, so this is what I do with everyone!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Now, I travel every few weeks. Traveling is one of the things that most makes me happy!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I love talking about life experiences and listening to different perspectives.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I like to treat people around me with kindness and I expect to be treated the same way.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love watching movies and meeting interesting people in my spare time.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like adventures, traveling, going to nice restaurants, paradise beaches or waterfalls.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I would say that one of my greatest attribute is my commitment with my self development, being able to build and rebuild myself for better, without pride or prejudice. I consider myself very kind and patient person and I think this is also a great attribute.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I'm vegetarian but despite meat I eat EVERYTHING.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I really appreciate energy connection more than anything.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'll always be honest and real with anyone I meet.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: What I most enjoy about myself is my capacity of empathy and love for every living being. I also love to consider myself very open minded.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: nature, good food, real friends, love and exercise

Muscle_Lucas

Location: Miami, FL
I am traveling to:
07 May - May 13 Miami, FL
13 May - May 24 New York City, NY
26 May - May 30 Hamptons, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More