Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

MuscleBlondeAdam's Reviews

MuscleBlondeAdam's Pornstar Reviews
I am very passionate about sports and healthy lifestyle.
Well educated, speak few languages. Very discreet and kind guy, I like to have fun.
Please contact me only via call, text or WhatsApp.



Please call me, text me or WhatsApp me. We can video call first if this is what you prefer.

All the best! Lets meet



Eric
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SamNYcc on 03 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Sep, 2020

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by Charliepatch on 03 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? No they are not
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pogitron on 23 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gregorthegreat on 17 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Jan, 10:52

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Average

    Reviewed by WillAble on 12 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jmans on 09 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Browser
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Oct, 2015

    We had a cam session. He had a friend that joined. They both were very attentive and provided a relaxing atmosphere. All in all had a great time. He was also very patient with scheduling. Extremely attractive.

    Verified review for online services.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kentmusc on 17 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Average

    Reviewed by makingyousquirt on 07 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Poor

    Reviewed by Dilntted on 08 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ThomasBush on 22 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Aug, 2020

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by behindthescenes on 20 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Portuga on 18 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Maxnycman on 07 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Good

    Reviewed by Dilntted on 07 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Edwardhotman on 05 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Howlit on 03 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sardbody on 24 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Sep, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by YorkieStew on 12 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by southlondlad on 29 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JakeNyThick on 07 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Inluvwl on 03 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xxxsugardad
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2016

    He was great, hot and very sexy. Hard and did cum. Love him

    Verified review for online services.
  • Poor

    Reviewed by Camlon
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Feb, 2017

    NOT RECOMMENDED at all !!. So I asked for a cam show where he should cum at the end. He didn’t even get hard.

    Then claimed I had to send more money for him to cum although he mentioned it clearly. When I told him that he said I have to go to work and I can’t cum now.

    He gave another timing and said he’s with a client. Got another time and then he blocked me and disappeared.

    All in all I just saw a naked hairy man and I’m sure it’s not worth it even if he did cum.

    Verified review for online services.
    MuscleBlondeAdam

    MuscleBlondeAdam Replied on 08 Jul, 2020

    Very angry man from Qatar. I offered to return the money but you responded "I am rich, I don't need money, keep it, I write you a bad review"

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChrisBt on 31 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sam_Travel on 14 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tallnvaguy on 12 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jaggeronetwo on 30 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by canadajock on 21 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Blkprinz on 07 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by londonclientguy on 29 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MuscleBlondeAdam? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MuscleBlondeAdam »

MuscleBlondeAdam

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me