MisterM's Reviews

MisterM's Pornstar Reviews
Your eyes roll back, your toes curl, and your body quivers with ecstasy. I have the tools and skills to make your fantasies a reality. From “the boyfriend experience” and role-play to the far reaches of fetish, I’ve got you covered.

I’m sober, sexually enlightened, and without hangups regarding HIV status as I take PrEP and get tested monthly. I embrace all shapes, sizes, ethnicities, and experience levels. My passion is fueled by the energy I share with my partners and the level of ecstasy to which I can elevate them.

As a student, I played soccer, wrestled, did gymnastics, and practiced martial arts. Today, I continue to find fun ways to stay active like lifting, practicing yoga, riding my electric unicycle, and of course, fucking like an animal.

I believe pheromones are an arousing and essential part of the sexual experience. To maintain my natural scent, I eat a clean diet, shower often, and never use deodorant or cologne. I enjoy body-on-body contact and am a great kisser. I’m highly experienced as both a top and bottom and can give it as hard as I can take it. That said, I’m usually dominant. Above all, I always go with the flow in order to help my partners realize their greatest fantasies.

I am your fun, fit, and educated companion. I can host or travel, though I have more gear at home. Comfortable in any setting, I love traveling and am excited to join you on your next memorable adventure. You owe it to yourself to see what my many five-star reviews are about in person.

Please call or text to schedule your experience!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ryvenn, 16 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by skiier, 06 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BigDutchBoy, 06 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by saxman, 25 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RDhot, 23 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bobbyjoegale, 08 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ryvenn, 16 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Delsolblu, 14 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tonymartinez, 21 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bobbyjoegale, 16 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rifunprov, 14 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by executiveLA, 07 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by datatony, 26 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Delsolblu, 13 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Parkersvilleman, 12 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MascBdude, 27 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rcnola, 16 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by txtransplant, 27 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by funinseattle, 26 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Trainman, 29 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by easygoingniceguy, 27 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by scottseattle, 26 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Nov, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HangryStarfish, 29 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SPTZBUB, 15 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SeaBear, 25 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jun, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by datatony, 20 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MisterM? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MisterM »

MisterM

Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More