MisterM have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

MisterM's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Your eyes roll back, your toes curl, and your body quivers with ecstasy. I have the tools and skills to make your fantasies a reality. From “the boyfriend experience” and role-play to the far reaches of fetish, I’ve got you covered.

I’m sober, sexually enlightened, and without hangups regarding HIV status as I take PrEP and get tested monthly. I embrace all shapes, sizes, ethnicities, and experience levels. My passion is fueled by the energy I share with my partners and the level of ecstasy to which I can elevate them.

As a student, I played soccer, wrestled, did gymnastics, and practiced martial arts. Today, I continue to find fun ways to stay active like lifting, practicing yoga, riding my electric unicycle, and of course, fucking like an animal.

I believe pheromones are an arousing and essential part of the sexual experience. To maintain my natural scent, I eat a clean diet, shower often, and never use deodorant or cologne. I enjoy body-on-body contact and am a great kisser. I’m highly experienced as both a top and bottom and can give it as hard as I can take it. That said, I’m usually dominant. Above all, I always go with the flow in order to help my partners realize their greatest fantasies.

I am your fun, fit, and educated companion. I can host or travel, though I have more gear at home. Comfortable in any setting, I love traveling and am excited to join you on your next memorable adventure. You owe it to yourself to see what my many five-star reviews are about in person.

Please call or text to schedule your experience!
Q: What is your specialty?

A: In high school, I developed a reputation as a sex god -- something about which I was quite surprised to hear, as I have always just followed my intuition and cues from my partners. Ever since, in a continuing effort to live up this reputation, I have pushed myself to explore every fetish and form of intimate exchange. Because of my extensive sex-ploration, I am confident that whatever the unique interests my partner(s) may have, I am able to not only meet, but exceed their expectations.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My near-death experience was certainly the most enlightening (and therefore best, in my book) experience of my life thus far. Last June, I nearly died and left my body, which allowed me to briefly merge with all that is, was, and will be. Since then, I have let go of fear, judgement, ego, excuses, etc... There is no better reminder than a brush with death that we are all infinite beings choosing to have a temporary human experience. I have come to live every day as if it were my last and learn as if I were to live forever.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I thoroughly enjoy making genuine connections with the people I meet and as a true altruist, I enjoy satisfying my partners fantasies and desires on every level.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am a very engaging and non-judgmental person. I believe that I have something to learn from everyone I encounter and so I maintain an open mind in order to get the most out every social situation.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Learn as much as posable in an effort to improve myself.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My fun loving, open minded, adventurous attitude and optimistic outlook.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as often as posable and love doing so.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I have a passion for figuring out how everything works in immense detail. I’m always learning something new with a particular interest in quantum mechanics and mechanical engineering. I love solving problems and looking for new solutions. I also design machines and systems as opportunities to improve our world come into focus.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I work out most days, eat a lot, and mostly cook for myself as my diet is a bit extreme. I don’t drink alcohol, take my supplements and meditate daily to maintain good health both physically and mentally. I ride my electric unicycle and love to go exploring.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My electric unicycle, my backpack, Yerba mate (a tea), my healthy diet, and the people I care about.


Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Me