MilesStriker's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Deep Erotic Massages, Easy Going, Open & Honest. I'm always up late doing computer work. Love getting out to meet new people. Indulge in mild to wild fantasies.

I'm an Award Winning Adult Film Star. Highly Trained as a Dominant

Also offer the best Boyfriend Experience.

I also have a side of me that absolutely aims to please. I'm not a clock watcher, I prefer quality of time most of all

Let's explore together.

Let me help you relax while I take care of you completely in a judgement free zone
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Lots of Traveling. I absolutely love meeting new people and learning about the world around me. I pay close attention to places and things to get a better understanding. I never judge

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I build things, work on projects. Love working on my various vehicle projects. Wood Working, just doing things with my hands to clear my head.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Returning home from Iraq and realizing how grateful I am for everything.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am so real, honest, and transparent that it throws people off at first. Text communication only gives 10% of a conversation while phone gives you 55% as in person gives you 100%. I get every single time once I meet someone that they are so surprised that I am exactly who I say I am and all they had to do was meet me in person to feel the comfort I bring. Also that I am extremely fun easy going and down to try just about anything.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I have what I call my blanket of masculinity. Masculinity is providing of strength. I exude it everywhere I go. No matter what a person is going through, when they feel my energy they feel that everything is going to be ok. I know how to read people very well and quick as well. I move at others pace around me and always know when to use humor to brighten up the situation.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My ability to start a conversation with anyone anywhere under any circumstance. I have a natural ability that calms people and makes them feel at ease. Crowds are drawn to me for this reason. I generally do care about people and their well being as well as love to make people laugh.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My Work is my life. I'm not just a award winning adult film star. I absolutely love film making and full a full service video production company. I love acting and helping those in need. I take great pleasure in trying to leave the world a better place then I found it.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: The ability to understand, sympathize, and get into someones head. I'm a very skilled mental player. The use of intelligent words, tone, and body language in a specific way is the key. Attention to detail of someone else. I truly commit myself to understanding other people and their needs/wants

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I did cardio for a number of years. Pretty much all through my 20s I did high intensity, high reps, and ate light. I would get skinny then have one cheat meal and be right back where I was months ago. Finally I said fuck this, I'm just going to eat home cooked meat and potatoes, and lift heavy things. Once I switched to high protein mixed with greens and peppers, then using potatoes for hunger my body had more energy. I then started to aim for heavy weight with 1 to 3 minute rests keeping the reps under 10. Suddenly I watch the fat just come off and the muscles growing. I decided that if my body wants to get big it will only get big on my terms. That was a year and a half ago or so. Before and After is completely unrecognizable.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I spent about 6 years mentoring under a Leather Master in BDSM waaaaay before I was ever professional. BDSM has been my therapy from when I was in Iraq with the 25th Infantry. I am methodical with my Pro-Dom sessions. Though I also gladly give a piece of myself to every client that lets go and trusts me. Trust is the foundation to the experience of a lifetime through BDSM and Pro-Dom sessions with me.

That said I have a whole other side to me that's almost a different person. I'm a true personality switch between my Dom and sub side. When I'm in sub mode I truly get into it and I will work hard to be as obedient as possible within limits. Understanding both sides is what makes me better at both sides. Knowing the thought processes of each truly make me a one stop deal for anything you're looking for. All this while I enjoy either.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Open Minded People
2. Good Whiskey
3. Performance Vehicles
4. Gym
5. Hot Buffalo Wings

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I do what I say I'm going to do always even if it kills me. I always complete my mission no matter what it is. Every minor set back is just grounds for a major comeback. It has to get done so just do it.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I am either traveling non stop or not at all. It's about a month or two off and one month on. I got into this industry because of travel and meeting new people. I honestly just enjoy getting to know people and different energies. Bringing them joy is my passion.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: It is Chaos with a balance. What goes up comes down, what goes down comes up. Might stay in one area for a long time but always balances. I love it, I'm always working and busy but I determine my own future and I am not a victim of anything. I love my life no matter how stressful it can get.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm honest and transparent. Very real and always do what I say I'm going to do. I care about all people in general. I will always leave you better then I found you.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to have a conversation with anyone anywhere. I have a an ability to make people comfortable around me.

MilesStriker

Location: Tampa, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Orlando, FL
Near travel Clearwater, FL
Near travel Ocala, FL
19 Jan - Jan 29 Las Vegas, NV
12 Feb - Feb 22 New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More