Mikey_Masen's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
🍒Indulge Yourself🍒

Great listener when you need to talk; an even better distraction when you don't

Well educated, well mannered, well spoken

+Passionate ➡️Kinky
+Special Experience
+Group Events
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’ll try anything twice, and I’m always looking for a good time

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Weightlifting, yoga, dancing, traveling, jogging, bike riding, and l play saxophone,

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to stay as well rounded as possible when it comes to work, friends, family, and self care

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Gathering with friends, clubbing, trying new restaurants, shopping, working out

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: After highschool, I worked for a year in Hawaii doing a work-trade volunteer gap year on organic farms. From tending to the crops, to the animals, and even beekeeping; it was an experience like no other

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m extremely easy to get along with, and that’s often hard to find when combined with good looks 😉

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Outgoing, Humble yet confident, down to earth, honest, funny, silly, not afraid to laugh at himself, smart, great listener, great observer, trusting, genuinely nice

Q: What is your specialty?

A: A tad of a radicalized modern hippie with a taste of what capitalism has to offer, my niche is anyone who loves adventures, learning more about themselves, others, and the world around us. I’ll try anything twice, and do it in designer

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m big on travel. I’d love to see as much of the world as I can. I’m definitely not a homebody, I always have to be doing something

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I’ve fallen in love with moving my body and like to put good things in it. Weightlifting, jogging, and yoga are my usual go-to’s.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m free spirited, open minded, trusting and very honest. Life is an adventure

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love getting kinky... I can be quite the nasty pig. But my absolute biggest kink is a role-play of sorts that is passionate and romantic. Love to be spoiled

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that the beach and ocean have always been my favorite escape and happy place. The cure for everything is salt water: sweat, tears, or the sea

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I will try anything twice

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m a very open minded and outgoing person. I love meeting new people, and learning about their life experiences

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Friends, Family, Fun, Freedom, Fantasy


Location: Peabody, MA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Boston, MA
Contact Me