MikeXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm top-vers, available experiences range from the boyfriend- to a hot anonymous dick down, or a companion for dinner or the theater.

Happy to break in first-timers. It can be a nervous experience and I'm skilled at helping you feel at ease. Enjoy yourself. I come across as sexy and confident, as well as centered, warm, and humorous.

Text or a phone call is the best way to contact me.

Email will be returned as soon as possible.

I try to be flexible, and if I am available, I can usually be on my way with short notice.

Thank you,

MikeXL
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a naturally affable and engaging guy. Apparently I am dead sexy and likeable. I'd rather others speak to that as I find it awkward to heap praise on myself. Enough about me, let's talk about... you.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: My hobbies, I have gotten much more into drawing and illustration. It's a new endeavor and requires patience when a project doesn't look like I envisioned. Outside of that I continue to play billiards and softball in the spring.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: The extra mile? Ha! isn't every moment worth extra effort? Someone once said that anything worth having was worth working for. My work ethic has always been well-developed. My dad was a very early riser and instilled in me the value of work. As far as current goals worth working for- school has been a challenge because it's on line and I am able to work at my own pace. Staying focused on that has been a challenge that requires extra effort.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The absolute best experience in my life was reunification with my parents, who had kicked me out at 16. I was 23 and making some big changes in my life and wanted to deal with the one thing that weighed on my mind, a relationship with them. It was amazing and all the way up to my father's early death we were very close.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My 'niche' has been my large attributes and super easy going personality. I suppose that I also am approached due my age, many men want someone who has education and experience when they hire companion. I have lived a full life and understand the value of being centered as well as present in the moment.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I couldn't say that I am better at some of the skills that my peers posses, but I do come across as authentic and well grounded, which for some reason is an unusual quality. I wouldn't be able to do this role well if I didn't get more out of it then financial support I would not be able to keep doing it. There are many new experiences. I enjoy the attention but the adventure and meeting new people is the real motivator.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have traveled extensively for softball and pool for fun and some conferences for my day job as a social worker and counselor. Mostly weekends though, never enough time.

Bucket list for places to travel:

Germany (birthplace)
Paris, France
Milan, Italy
Ireland
Mexico
Caribbean
Turkey
India

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I haven't been In this industry very long, about a year and it's changed the way I feel about myself. In the past, when I was asked what I was "in to", I didn't really know. Now,I've tried most things and know which ones I like and others that just don't do it for me.

Frankly I think my uniqueness is probably the combination of my sexy nature wrapped in a personality that can range from warm and affectionate to force-full aggression.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like sports. Watch Giants and 49ers. I am learning to draw, I find it meditative even if I'm not very good.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im a social worker during the day and love to play softball and shoot pool. Love watching Sunday football and NASCAR.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I am not a huge fan of gym's. I have always been into hiking, playing sports (I play softball on weekends during the summeand I'll walk pretty much everywhere! Having said that I also should mention that I lucked out in the genetics department, I have always had great legs, cut calves and a tight butt. I eat right and really enjoy food. Staying hydrated is key, you'll often see me with good 'ol H2O and I dont drink alcohol very often.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Too much, ha! I am quite the conversationalist. My other life is as a social worker and community organizer with over 15 years experience in counseling. Although I work very hard to make sure the time we spend isn't about me, go ahead and ask me. I am pretty much an open book.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am easy going, can be very passionate, am a great kisser, enjoy using my 8 inches, and that I want to be there, it makes me feel good to be doing a good job and making guys happy!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like my humorousness and people seem to think I'm grounded and stay relatively even keeled. I enjoy life.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'd say my best attributes are my dick and legs. I also think I have great social skills and love conversations around humanities, art, and politics.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Urban hikes, baseball, NASCAR, chocolate and food of course!

MikeXL

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More