Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

MichaelDNYC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
NYC UWS model and photographer open to the possibilities. Very passionate and enjoy things from mild to wild. Available for photos, massage, and many other things. Please inquire about rates and scheduling. Also play well with others and have some great guys who like to join from time to time.

Primarily bttm, but that can change. HIV- and DDF, test regularly, also double vaccinated.

Open to vanilla, kink, BF experience, voyeurism, or whatever else you have in mind.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is, in a word, constantly on the go. From photography, to writing for publications, to editing books, to walking a runway, and posing for magazines, there is always something new happening in my life.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Spare time? Who has that?
My primary work as a photographer is also one of my greatest passions, so a good deal of time is spent on that. I love to host my friends for amazing meals, which I cook. It's important for me to spend time with people I care about and is one of the greatest stress releases in the world to me. Cooking for others brings me such joy.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Spending time in Central Park is a major stress relief for me. Nature is so healing. When I can travel I love going to Europe and Provincetown. The art and culture of the world is an ever-expanding thing that fascinates me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to connect with people on so many levels is something that sets me apart and something I truly celebrate about myself. Wether it's with a photography client or someone I've just met walking down the street.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My ability to have a conversation with absolutely anyone and connect with them. I'm also told I just have a presence that attracts everyone in a room to me.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My genuine concern and caring for others. People don't always understand it and often are suspicious of it. I've always been one who takes care of people in my life.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I walk at least 5 miles a day, do yoga, and some weights. I eat very healthy and am a big proponent of portion control.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Normally a few times a year, and will be glad when we can get back to that.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Dom-Bottom. I'm a unique man in that sense. Sensory exploration at it's finest.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Coffee on the daily
2. Regular sex
3. Photography - it's my passion
4. My motorcycle
5. Spending time with friends

MichaelDNYC

Location: Miami, FL
Contact Me