MehdiThickXXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Born in Europe from a Arabic family, lived most of my life in Brazil from where I have this latin sexdrive, spending some years in the US, Australia and a few countries in Europe, dominant TOP with 22x8cm / 9", a very thick piece to fulfil your deepest desires! High class service, well educated, good conversation and best fun time you can find anywhere.
TOP. 1h or long sessions
Want to have real fun with real masculine hairy top? WhatsApp me to book a nice session!
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Obviously my huge thick cock always stands out in a crowd. LOL joking. My education and knowledge is something that always makes me go.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am very professional, I will do the best I can always to make your experience the best ever.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If you got me drunk I would definitely tell you my plans for the future. No secrets to go open about LOL

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Joining friends it's what I do most. Would love if I could go to the beach everyday.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Greatfully I travel every month to work in other countries, and I always take sometime to do turism wherever I go to

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love to read about anything, always studying something or trying to find out how things work.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I am very easy going which makes me a great company at any time.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sunny days, lots of vacation time, my friends, my niece, great experiences