MaxxStraightTop's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
✈️✈️✈️ I WILL BE BACK IN NYC MARCH 28th 2023 I will be available from around 5pm onwards ✈️✈️✈️

Straight Top only Maxx available now in NYC for outcalls 24/7 and incalls can be arranged.
The majority of my meets are regulars and I strongly believe this is down to my level of care and quality which is unlike any other, you should call me now to book some time with me and let's make all those fantasies come to life in a chilled and safe environment.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: depends how F**ked up we are!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Bubble tea, dumplings, laptop, phone, earphones.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm Welsh.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Sports, eating out seeing friends.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By enjoying what I do.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I watch my football team, play sports, pub occasionally, socialise, cook, listen to music, gigs, restaurants, walks and of course holidays.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Moving from home age 18.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I go about my work differently firstly, secondly i'm a straight man and from the UK.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Adaptability, natural leader, empathetic, logical sometimes, excellent talker.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Im a straight British top exactly what it says on the tin!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to constantly travel I am definitely not a homeboy!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Not so good these days but its going ok, I'm always on the go and I eat when I like and what I like!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: i go with the flow in my life, in the bedroom its a very different story!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have 6 tattoos.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm straight but that doesn't limited.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Sense of humour.


Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
30 Mar - Apr 30 Jersey City, NJ
Contact Me