MaxStark's Reviews

MaxStark's Pornstar Reviews
I am taking Wednesday off boys

Sure size matters, but combine a massive cock with a talented top who really knows what he's doing & you'll have a time you won't soon forget.

If you're exploring with men for the first time, or an experienced bottom slut, you need someone who has the talent and experience to maximize your pleasure, plus my massive 10" x8" certainly adds to our fun. I get turned on by watching you enjoy yourself.

My most recently released Treasure Island Media videos...
"BONE READY"
"STONED AND BONED"
Stay tuned for 3 more Treasure Island videos in various stages of development.
You can also see me in:
"JAXTON WHEELER & MAX STARK," Icon Male,
"Max Fucks Jax &
"Daddy Max Stark breeds Owen Powers,"
as well as new videos coming with Mormon Boyz and Armand Rizzo, studio to be determined.

I'm told I'm handsome, but I don't see it. When I look in the mirror I see an old bald guy, but I have to admit this old guy loves showing off his massive dick.

I'm a well educated, well traveled masculine man who is easy going. More the nurturing daddy type who wants to make sure you're comfortable and having a great time.

I get a lot of married, Straight, Bi, Curious guys just starting to experiment with sex with men, more than anyone else I know. I love that you guys come to me. It gives me a chance to make sure you're first experiences are good ones.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Have fun.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by craveswhtcock, 14 Mar, 2019
    New RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 18:28

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Good

    Reviewed by SaSFtl, 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hernandez, 01 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hernandez, 07 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Delsolblu, 09 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rolegoalcontet, 09 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Northshoreguy, 27 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MisterDynamic, 29 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by plowmebigtime, 16 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2012

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Onetotalbottom, 09 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bonitabrothers, 20 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DaveYVR, 29 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jman, 25 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by deomartin, 16 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Nov, 2012

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by azbttmbear, 26 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tobyandrew, 12 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by blksubmia, 22 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by thesfman, 20 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jun, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sfkisslover, 15 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kumnmyhole, 05 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jun, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Schuyler, 01 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by usernameforgot, 19 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VinDemarco, 05 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FBmessen, 15 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Wehobtmpig, 14 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sethroth, 08 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by E_Z, 27 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Aug, 2014

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Yankee, 17 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by talltony, 11 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by actingt, 31 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Mar, 2010

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MaxStark? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MaxStark »
Available Now

MaxStark

Location: Washington, DC
I am traveling to:
21 Mar - Mar 25 Washington, DC
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More