Membership Gift
MattHaze's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor MattHaze's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

MattHaze's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Sane, Hardworking & Trustworthy 🤝

I’m open to a lot of different things so don't be afraid to approach me with any fantasy/fetish you have or want to try but don’t worry, I’m totally down for something chill and vanilla as well !

Currently working on getting my massage therapist license so if you need a massage I can provide one (Aromatherapy, Deep Tissue, Massage Gun, Swedish, Hot Stones, Erotic, Etc.)

Looking for a travel, golf, or hangout buddy?
(Museums, Events, Cruise, Vacations, National Park, Etc.) I can be that too 🏞️ ✈️ ⛳️

Also, if you need any housework done (Epoxy Flooring, Yard Work, Pressure Washing, Etc.) let me know, I do good work

Discounts for Multi-Hour & Overnights. If you get a hotel closest to me I’ll take the hotel price off our session 🏩

Willing to travel around the US & WORLD 🗺️

Ask for my OF link to see more or go check out my twitter ! 😉
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I grew up rough, poor and alone but it made me the driven, hardworking Master I am today.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My animals, music, nature, young sluts, water (literally all I drink)

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Again, I’m not mean or an asshole. If you don’t wanna a Dom/Master that’s totally fine.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Golf, fish, hike, snowboard, box, basketball, explore, travel, Xbox, 18 year old college sluts

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Continuing to do what makes me happy every day

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Nature walks, snowboard, box, golf, fuck bitches

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Every time a sub sends me a tribute

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m driven and have goals that I am accomplishing every day

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Adaptability, ingenuity, mental strength, dick

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being Master

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not as much alone as I used to. I live alone and have a bunch of animals but I’m always open to travel to you and have someone house sit for me while I’m gone

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat anything that taste good but not huge on candy or sweets. I’ve never lifted or worked out in a gym but I stay active with hikes and activities. Plan on hitting the gym soon throughout 2023 to see how big I can get

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Nature/Animal lover, Traveler, Businessman

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I can suck my own cock

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I know every sub is different and not all share the same fetishes and fantasy’s. I will NEVER be a sub, but I don’t ALWAYS have to be an asshole.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My big cock, adaptability, mindset, mental/physical strength and my big heart for animals/the ones I care about


Location: Franklin, MA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Providence, RI
Near travel Attleboro, MA
Near travel Boston, MA
Near travel Provincetown, MA
Near travel Laconia, NH
Contact Me