MateoTween_Hot's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
“ Attractive Colombiano young of 22 years old ”

Exclusive high-end young man, willing to please and entertain you, write to me and get to know me. Available for travel and whatever you want.

I'll be your little fantasy.
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Te describiria como soy y lo que me gusta y lo que no gusta hacer.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Estar sin celular
Sin mis libros
Sin mi computador
Sin mis amigos
Sin mi familia

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Que soy alegre y que no me gusta las injusticias.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Ver series, leer, comer, y estar con mis amigos.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Recorriendo el mundo.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Salir de fiesta y estar con mis amigos.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Cuando llegue a Us.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Mi pequeño cuerpo.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Mis ojos y mi cuerpo me describen siempre.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: En especial es comer algo fit

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Me gusta viajar y escapar de la ciudad cada vez que me inviten eso me hace feliz.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Tomo agua con manzana y una proteina diaria y haciendo gym.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Mi estilo de vida depende de mi personalidad me gusta sentirme comodo conmigo mismo y siendo feliz.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Perdi mi virginidad con alguien mayor que me hizo sentir muy bien.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Que soy un chico muy amigable, sincero y leal, que me gusta ser alegre y que vivo cada dia al maximo.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Complacer a quien mas lo necesite.


Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Jersey City, NJ
Near travel Edgewater, MD
Contact Me