Marcus_A's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Masculine, hot, hairy hunk here for your private pleasure. Work out twice a day for a strong, muscular, lean physique.
Available for in calls (Host in West Hollywood)
Cultured, intelligent, European. Speak four languages fluently. Bear hugger, great kisser, passionate lover. romantic fantasy. Down for anything, Or if you have a particular fantasy in mind, just share with me. Neg on prep, very discreet.

*NO CALLS.TEXT ONLY*
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm an honest guy, discreet and with a lot of respect to other people. I believe in passion and having a good time with others.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music, healthy food, cinema, art and gym.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to travel once a month and I really enjoy it, but I enjoy as well just relaxing at home after a long day ;)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I'm a nice and gentle guy who likes company and make people feel good and relax.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to go to the museums, art galleries, being outdoors and enjoying nature, cinema, reading a good book or cooking for others.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I've had in my life is living in different cities and countries. I have met amazing people around the world, learning about different cultures and being able to speak 4 languages.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I follow a diet rich in proteins and veggies with a lot of water and coffee. Kind of a Paleo diet with low carb ingest.

Marcus_A

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More