Marcelofarina's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hello, I am Marcel I’m a model currently based in San Francisco ca. Upon first meeting, people depict me as the ultimate boy-next-door, often appraising that the time spent together is never enough—for the experience exceeds the the expectations by far.

Life can be apprehensive but upon meeting you will immediately notice my eminence hygienic will have you desensitize by my clean cut , sex appeal scent, layback personality will make you have an appetite for more. So let’s build that intimate connection maybe a glass of wine? Or BF experience? whatever you choose I make sure you are well-beyond satisfied from your expectations.

Before meeting I will require proof of vaccinations of the covid-19 and some sort of proof of HIV Negative! I take this very seriously just how I provide My service to my client's.. safety is my PRIORITY beyond anything don't take it personally its business, Marcel is looking forward to unleashing your darkest fatises I will have you coming for more 😊
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I’m a real man with a-lot of responsibilities I’m mentally driven and I don’t let Anything stop me

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: God
Food
Family
Gym
Life

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m humble, and I have a high morals for humanity.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I have a lot of curricular activities but I’m not gonna list them all.. working out is my second God in life I enjoy staying in shape and treating my body temple good with nutrients that can be a positive benefits for my well-being. Not just going to the gym I enjoy all sorts of out door activities. And reading Knowledge knowledge is vital and I enjoy reading at night after a long day from work

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I believe in hard work!!! Trust and yourself and work hard, keynote read TONY ROBBINS I learn a lot from him about life and how to get that extra mile in on that last tank.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I enjoy working out staying fit and spending time with my love ones and Wine!! I’m not always a party animal I enjoy the simple and basics wine & Netflix!! :)

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Wow I won’t say everything but if your interested message me! Hmm 🤔 I’d say traveling to Europe after my high school graduation was a beautiful gift my parents worked hard to give me that amazing experience.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Everyone is unique with different DNA genetics so that’s what makes me unique.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My cock and my amazing muscle physique

Q: What is your specialty?

A: People say I’m an extrovert I enjoy talking and it can be too much.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not much because of work but I occasionally do small domestic trips but my goal is to travel more abroad.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Omg omg this is to long for me to write about because health & wellness is my second god belief in life is to mainline a healthy lifestyle physically & mentally.. ask me Moore about my fitness Journey.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m always career driven and won’t stop I’m not easy to satisfy myself that’s one things that always sticks with me is that don’t ever be to satisfied with what you have always continue to be better.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m a loving hunk handsome and very very charming I love to stay low key I’m not always out their at night clubs I’m more of a wine and Netflix man.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Humble, handsome, respectful, and the one that loves the Lifestyle of health & wellness. I’m always the one that entertains the crown that keeps the vibes going. I’m a hard worker and I won’t have anything stop be from Pursuing my destiny.. remember that about me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I respect and accept other people around me humanity & love is vital and I do my best to do my part, and my second biggest accomplishment was graduating was a good feeling being accomplished.

Marcelofarina

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me