Maldet's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Soy Paisa 🇨🇴Parceros. I'm Juan Pablo, I'm 23 years old, me gusta complacer, cumplir fantasías, jugar con tus juguetes para sentirme un niño grande. FF, toys 🧸 BSM.

Me gusta mucho ser tu novio, acompañarte y que me miren contigo, me gusta que me hagan sentir muy bien. Vine a divertirme más que otra cosa.
Me desplazo a tu sitio, para que estés más a gusto.
Cumplo fantasías oscuras. Algo perverso y demente soy parceritos. 🤙🏻
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Que ser libre lo es todo

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Playa, deporte, familia, amigos y diversión

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Todo lo hago bien

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Ejercicios, nadar, la playa, caminar, escuchar y cantar música en inglés.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Ser libre siempre

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: No me esfuerzo mucho

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Ser libre

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: No soy una persona básica del común.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Mi sonrisa y mirada

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Hacer reír las personas

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Viajo pero me quedo en un lugar buen tiempo conociendo nuevas culturas y estilos de vida.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Dieta no uso, rutina every day

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Open mind, I’m free

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Soy muy charlatán

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Que siempre los haré reír sobre el placer

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Mi carisma

Maldet

Location: Barcelona, Spain
Contact Me