Madenspain's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
- I want to be your go to guy for all your needs, late nights 😈, date nights, lounge cuddles, when you just need to talk, a personal touch. I want to be there

- I enjoy exploring chemistry and will always make you feel relaxed. Up for couples and new guys too.

- Awesome muscle ass. Trim beard. Tan. Experienced. Energetic. Handsome. Friendly. Big smile. Open-minded.

- Let's enjoy the moment. Here to satisfy you.
- Discretion is respected and enforced.

- I operate from a discrete and easy to access location that is clean and very comfortable.

- Handsome guy with confidence, charisma and a cheeky sense of humour.

- I am affectionate, seductive, and interested in you.

- Genuine and friendly, I'm here to make sure you have a great time! I have lots of experience entertaining men. I really want to see you excited and having fun! I am easy going, good company and most importantly hot where it counts. Its my aim to please you. Try me and see!
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Hang out at home or with friends

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Hands, eyes and .... ;)

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My personality, I’m layed back and people seem to be comfortable around me.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'm more of a homebody. Will travel on request.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat lots of vegs and fruits and work out twice a week.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: First I would talk about the other person and give them all my attention.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm from Cadiz Spain English is my second language. Don't worrie I've been in the United States now 20 + years so I speak english very well.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a very nice guy. I'm someone you could take around your friends and family with no problems. Very private person

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I would say my ability to communicate with others.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Phone,laughter,jockstrap,lube,and my cock

Available Now

Madenspain

Location: Columbia, MO
I am traveling to:
Near travel Kansas City, KS
Near travel Lawrence, KS
Near travel Columbia, MO
Near travel Springfield, MO
Near travel St. Joseph, MO
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More