MASCULINE_BEN's Reviews

MASCULINE_BEN's Pornstar Reviews
I am a MASCULINE BI HUNG TOP WITH A THICK COCK HARD LIKE A ROCK READY FOR ACTION and open minded. I'm Very discreet and I respect others.
Everybody welcome bi couples, guys, girls, gay couples, wanna watch your girl getting lick and fuck come to me to and let's have fun.
I am Handsome, fit and very easy going and good dominant fucker.

I'm after quality time which includes a sweaty nasty hot session from mild to wild, dinners with fuck session as dessert available 24/7.
I'm only top and not after long chats be direct and know what you want sexually.
London base sometimes in NY and Dubai and I can travel in the UK or outside the UK If you pay for the trip in advance. I will be with you and trust me Ill fuck you good several rounds in one day.

You can reach me on the number on the profile.
Call me or WhatsApp me don't email me I don't reply to emails because Im always fucking not reading emails.
Cash only and gifts are always welcome.

New videos fresh for sale not in the profile.

TIME WASTER BLOCKED
LONG CHATS BLOCKED
NO PRIVATE NUMBERS
NO CHEAP COCONUT HERE.
PWD:2018
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keentomeet, 21 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Skizel, 08 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Telinit, 01 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by maisan, 16 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hardsexbp, 12 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rosi, 02 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bakfiets, 20 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met MASCULINE_BEN? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About MASCULINE_BEN »
Available Now

MASCULINE_BEN

Location: London, United Kingdom
I am traveling to:
25 Jan - Jan 28 Vienna, Austria
28 Jan - Feb 03 Lisbon, Portugal
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More