Luciovers's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
My name is Paul. I am a very easygoing and discreet vers/Bottom. I love to please my man. I give great company and we will enjoy a great time together with some relaxing bodyrub since I've been told I have great hands. But above of all those things, I promise a great boyfriend experience.


More pics for serious clients. Gallery password for serious clients as well.




I won't just lay there and let you worship me unless you want to.
I am not going to be on the phone Or watch the clock the whole time. I am very attentive and present and pick up on what you want or don't want very easily. As I said before I am A PLEASURE BOY WHOSE PURPOSE IS TO MAKE YOU FEEL SEXY AND WANTED.

Disclaimer: I am a professional *** NOT a prostitute. Therefore, the fees required, or money exchanged for legal adult personal services for modeling is simply for time and companionship ONLY. Anything else that may or may not occur is a matter of personal choice and personal preferences between two or more consenting adults of legal age and is not contracted for, nor is it requested to be contracted for in any manner. This is not an offer of, and or for solicitation or prostitution. Fees charged are for time spent only. I do reserve the right to decline appointments, as I deem necessary. By contacting me (either through phone or email) you agree to ALL of these terms and hereby CERTIFY that you are not part of any law enforcement agency using this advertisement for entrapment or for arrest. This is a contract you agree to by contacting me. I have legal representation and know my rights.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'd like others to know that I am a nice and caring and honest person that I do this temporarily and that I try to give satisfaction and company and that they won't regret that time spent with me. I hope to meet you soon guys.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to go to the gym 4-5 times a week and take dance lessons, watch action or sci-fi movies, going to the theater or to see any kind of show. I love arts in all forms.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I always try to excel in what I do and always doing extra and always trying to strive to be the best.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to watch action and sci-fi movies and go to the movies or see all kinds of shows. I love the entertainment business and performing arts.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My best experience so far was to move to NYC and start exploring this beautiful city. Now my next goal is to work and make a living as a freelancer.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: As I said before I am a good listener and always try to treat the others the way I want to be treated.
And above all, I AM THE TYPICAL *** THAT WILL LET YOU WORSHIP. I know how to pick up on what you want and don't want to very easily. I AM A PLEASURE BOY WHOSE PURPOSE IS TO MAKE YOU FEEL SEXY AND WANTED. I am here to please you and have a great time together.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am a very passionate and I have a nice body and especially nice legs and a beautiful bubble butt just like the pics. They are accurate. I always try to cater and please my clients. They always appreciate my company and I am a good listener.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: High end customer service. I've been working in the beauty and fitness and fashion industry for a long time and I think I am good at that and people appreciate my job and the way I treat them. I always try to cater to my clients.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel for work or to visit friends usually in DC. But I love to travel.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Based on vegetables and protein. I eat 5-6 small meals a day and sleep well. Oh lots of water and some unsweetened green tea.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I like having a healthy diet, and I also have a part time day job and I am also studying.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am serious and honest and reliable.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I am an honest and reliable person and that you will really my company. I will tell you the rest of the details in person.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am very serious and that they won't leave until they are completely satisfied. I promise they will have a great time with me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The adrenaline of meeting new people and making them feel comfortable especially to the newbies

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Having my protein shake in the morning, going to the gym, my cellphone, my bottle of water and my music

Available Now


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More