LoganC's Reviews

LoganC's Pornstar Reviews
Welcome and thank you for taking the time to read my reviews my pictures. I believe in authenticity and understating with over delivery-pictures are not edited. Please contact previous clients for direct referrals and please ask questions!
I am confident in my body, attitude, morals and in most social settings. Like many, I have my flaws that only I see, we are all equal. I believe in respect and everyone’s limits are never compromised; 100% discretion and privacy.
Proper hygiene including sexual health is not up for discussion. Lastly, be kind-its much easier to be kind then it is to be a....

When you take the first step to contacting, it can be nerve wracking and often the first time; excited, aroused, nervous but charged with curiosity and excitement. What should I expect? What is Logan like? Are his pictures real? Is he tall? What if we don’t get along? What if our time goes too quickly? Will he travel? These are all common questions and please, just breathe. I wish I could answer every question on here, but that would take the fun out of getting to know each other through email/texting. Please, text, call, email your questions and happy to respond back. Please group all your questions together with your request, I will respond as promptly as possible. Texting and phone are quickest responses.
Eg:
*Who you are: (age, race,. Weight, height, features) *Looking to experience? *Where? *Kinks?
*My availability *Time *Duration *Groups *Other ***s *Referrals
Eg: Hi Logan, I am traveling and will be in Toronto this weekend, I Would like to book an overnight with you on Friday, staying at the XYZ hotel on University Ave. I am a few years older then you and enjoy doing these activities. I like to be dominant and more of a verstop, but the chemistry is what I often go on. I love leather, and will bring my harness with me-would be great if you had some too!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SanDiegoMan, 06 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DIYGuy, 15 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Todddd, 01 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VersaBearNB, 28 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dtvanguy, 27 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Apr, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by KeepSmiling, 26 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alainjj, 13 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jonasp, 12 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Chuckball, 10 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by GMH, 10 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Aug, 2007

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by KevinDee, 22 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FuHDDFu, 05 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cndboy, 31 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 May, 2007

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Pegasusflight, 31 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Buddyforu, 20 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Scholar, 16 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met LoganC? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About LoganC »

LoganC

Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More