Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
LatinoinLB have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

LatinoinLB's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
-Licensed in Swedish, Deep Tissue Upper/Lower, & Sports Massage.

-My combination of techniques are used to promote tranquility, improve circulation and heighten your sense of well being.

-Bed or Massage Table, whatever you prefer.

- A little bit about myself, I am very comfortable to be around. I'm currently finishing up my Bachelor's in Business and continuing onto my Master's. Hope you have some sense of humor cause I'm full of it. DL as well. Full of respect

(100% clean, negative and on Prep)
(Cash, Venmo, Zelle, Apple Pay, Cash App and Square for cards are welcome.)
Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m more of a independent thinker, one who works best alone.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: The first in the family to go to college without any help, so basically like before that I’m driven and hard working.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I was lying on the first step in an endless pool in Greece, face down with a snorkel, most of the body submerged in water of perfect temparature with my back just outside in the sun. Fell asleep under water, it was perfect bliss. Oh God, it was so good. Everything else pales in comparison.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun, I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends. Whether we are making dinner and watching movies, going thrift shopping or grabbing a quick lunch, as long as I am amongst great company with good conversation, I am happy. I also stay active by exercising by boxing and kickboxing.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My upbeat professional attitude, as being positive and enthusiastic. Letting my personality show through.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m very easy going, focused, and open-minded.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I would say Goal Focused – since I have the ability to have clarity on the objectives that i strive for my personal and professional life.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I have a variety of hobbies. I hike with my dog every chance I get. Most of my time is usually at school, working on assignments. I like to cook. I workout 4 days out of the week and trying out new things I haven’t tried before.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: More is always better, especially when it comes to your work or in life. Always deliver more than expected to the client, Quality over quantity always wins in my book!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I live for new experiences. I’m are always up for trying something, even if it is risky. I love the excitement of moving somewhere new so I live an adventurous lifestyle!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel a lot usually when I have school breaks and around my birthday so I always like to be out and about.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Right now I’m currently at UFC seeing a trainer, doing kickboxing and boxing. As for the diet I’m doing meal preparations just to stay determined.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I am currently in college studying in Business Management with the focus in Sports, Entertainment and Hospitality. I chose that field because of the opportunities in California has those line of careers. My life was quite tough, as I grew up in a poor family, 2 bedroom house with a 3 siblings was quite hard for us to struggle with clothing and food. Luckily school was walkable but during those times it made me strong and knowing and experience on how life would be as an adult of working and maintaining your money to live a stable life.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: My sense of humor on-top of dark humor, quite the smart ass, adventurous, traveler, and I want to do so much life knowing that there’s so many exciting options out there.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like that I try really hard at life and care a lot in general. As well as my strength and perseverance. I know it sounds cliché, but I actually truly believe that anything is possible. Whether it’s powering through tough times and being a rock for my family or putting my head down and focusing on my next venture – I’m really proud of my strength and my vision.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: The 5 things I can’t live without, which most people would agree upon is Family, Friends, Sleep, Food & Water.

LatinoinLB

Location: Long Beach, CA
Contact Me