LatinoMuse's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi! Easy going here, kind, smart and with a big ass. NEG on Prep. I usually bottom but I’m vers. If you want me to top I will require pictures. Prefer to find a regular thing(s) and I'm available as a travel companion as well. I specialize in Overnight fun. Into fisting, top or bottom. Ask me anything. Available for sensual massage as well. Ask about my site for exclusive fans where you can see premium personalized content.

Send me a message and we can set up something fun. I respect your time by setting up an appointment. Texting is better than phone calls.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: You can't go wrong with me. I like to tailor fit the experience and provide quality service. You never know who you're going to meet.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I keep in mind that 10 years from now many things that I do today will be forgotten or meaningless so I tell myself to do something that I won't forget down the line.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Those around me have not nearly had the experiences I've had in my life. From growing up outside the US, religion, and academic achievements.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I told myself I wanted to live my life in a way that a Tuesday is just the same as a Saturday. I like to do some things in unconventional ways.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Hmm. I was a Mormon missionary when I was 19.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you about all the places I plan to visit and the food I want to try. How I'm peaceful and hopeful. About my life I would say that it's in a great place with potential to move to even better places.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: In the last year I've come to grown into my own. My confidence, my self-esteem, and overall happiness are unshaken. I think I've come to love myself more now.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Bed, Phone, Pizza, Water, and Lube hehe

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I workout 5 times a week with little cardio since my body is naturally slim. I'm starting to tighten my diet by eliminating junk food. But sometimes I just crave a good burger.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Besides my ass I would say my greatest attribute is the attention I pay to making each interaction a quality one. More than anything I strive to make others feel comfortable with me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Others should know I'm pretty easy going.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'm starting to travel at least twice a month. I like a good balance. I really like staying in and relaxing but also meeting new people in new places

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to travel and go out dancing

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Guys that enjoy me the most are looking for a submissive bottom or a boyfriend experience.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to write music and produce beats

LatinoMuse

Location: Washington, DC
Contact Me