Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

LATIN_STUD's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
NEGATIVE COVID-19 With the first vaccine.
For faster communication
🔥CALL ME OR TEXT ME 😈

🔥I'm CAMILO, I'm 24 years old. I'm A Latin Colombian boy , masculine, 100% REAL PICTURES, DISCREET, stud, hot,muscular, smart and very warm. Enjoy 8inch dick, good ass, good company,massage and sex without haste.

my room is equipped with screens and porn, music, lights, toys and more 😉

Im your ideal man for events, trips, meals, outings, among others ...

I can host and Im mobile too.

💥im open to all kind of prepositions💥.

Responsible for the covid, sanitizing with alcohol, antibacterial gel all my work equipment before and after using it.

without speed and without violence. everything with respect is better enjoyed 🖖🏻


PARKING ZONE FREE
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I do everything I want. If it has to be forced, I don't want it anymore.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I never forget my essence

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am a specialist in facing life despite the adversities that arise.
I am passionate about architecture and the human body

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am a mixture between heaven and hell. I can be the sweetest and without realizing it I would have you on the ground, burning in the subsoil😈

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am half man and half animal. The thirst for hunting will always be my gas.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My body And eyes, my ideology and perspective of life.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Person educated and honest, bold and intelligent. lover of good times and people.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: GYM, RUN, READ, MOVIES AND SERIES

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I meet with my friends. A few things, conversations are final. i enjoy this

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My family always my best experience

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: HUMAN
POLITE
RESPECT
HONEST

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Everyweeks

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: 5 days per week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Gym, read, run, movies... this is my life.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you as you tell me your life. I am very selective with my life and if you inspire me confidence no matter the place, I will tell you part of my story.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Parents
Love
Sex
Culture
Music

LATIN_STUD

Location: Miami Beach, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami, FL
Near travel Miami Beach, FL
Near travel Aventura, FL
Contact Me