KyleDeep's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Incredibly relaxing, beautiful, manly, boyish, slutty, submissive, dominate. I like spending my time with men and making fantasies come to life. Put me on a bird to your city. We can make it a boyfriend experience or a journey of dark pleasure. I have recently restarted my career as an entertainer after several years of corporate work. You will be pleased, or drinks are on me.

Great feet. EXTREMELY flexible. Manly legs, torso, boy face. ;)
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That if you put me in a box or try to change me, I will dissapear.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Make things, fix things, or bake

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: When the thunder calls, I do not sleep! I will change my entire life when called upon to do so.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Intelligent pursuits, performing arts, cinema, camping, and hiking.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Climbing mountains! Nature of course!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I never settle. When I return to my oldest friends and family, I usually see people who have chosen a life of comfort over one of growth.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My ability to derive meaningful connections with people very quickly.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Conversation.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Frequently. I go both ways when it comes to that. Being a nomad is thrilling while being a homebody allows time to reflect.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Vegan! Gym 3 times a week. Pilates and yoga at home.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Daily meditation and structure is essential.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: #watersports

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you about my big dreams and how I'm getting there.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: My most notorious nickname is Ghost.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Being handy with machines.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Tooth brush, gym shorts, high tops, a douche, and mountains.

KyleDeep

Location: Dallas, TX
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Dallas, TX
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More