KinkyBoyNYC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
My background is a mix of Middle East and Brazil, as you can see. I’m a new face in this market, but I guarantee you a memorable, fun, and sexy experience!

❌ No cameras or videos or OnlyF. Only in person!

✅All ages and ethnicities equally welcome

✅Great with first timers

✅100 % discretion is always guaranteed
✅Smart and educated. 🎓 Great company for dinner or bed

Handsome, well-spoken, college graduate, there's not a lot I haven't done yet because I’m very open-minded about new adventures.
Great kisser & strong hands. I'm very friendly, educated and love to travel.
I am looking forward to meeting you and fulfilling your fantasy and fetish! 😈

STD-free, vaccinated, and on PREP.

❗️Don't call, text is better.
Serious only. Please, don't send me questions if I am going to visit some random city or what my dick size is. All that information is found here.
Let's all respect each other's time.
I don’t prioritize the number of clients; I prefer to have a few regulars.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I have a lot of determination in what I propose to do. You are never going to see me giving up something in life.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I don't always do overnights, and I usually prefer with clients I already know. I try to maintain a healthy routine by waking up relatively early and staying out of the house most of the time (especially in the summer). But one thing I can say is I love my job. Meeting people and having sex is something I genuinely do very well.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am very communicative; that's why I graduated in marketing and press relations.
I can spend hours talking to you while we are cuddling. Being with a client is not an act; I need to create a genuine connection with every person I meet. I can say that 99% of the time, that happen.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am very adventurous and open to everything.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Social life, running/cycling, traveling, beach.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm always looking at the positive side.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to eat as healthy as possible every day and keep active.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Definitely, you can find me at the gym, spa, or some cool library (I love books!).
Also, I enjoy going out to get drinks at some new rooftops bar in the city.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My self-determination. I find myself the happiest when I am working on my personal goals and building my future.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Integrity and Honesty.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Pretty much anything you ask me. I'm an open book. But, there's a trick: I only talk about myself if you ask me.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being out of my comfort zone is always the best experience.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a very spontaneous guy, for real.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Working out, chilling at the spa, and cycle class, lol.
Also, I love to cook, although it might just be that I like to eat good food.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m a respectable, courteous guy in the streets. I love the boyfriend's experience and showing affection and love. At the same time, I have one wild side; I can be an uninhibited pig when enjoying myself sexually. But yeah, I’m not sure if I have a specific niche.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have to say, I'm a great travel planner!
I have excellent skills for putting together cultural itineraries and good restaurants on my checklist.
Also, I'm a big fan of hiking and a sunny day at the beach. I try to travel at least once a month to explore new places. But of course, I enjoy my home in NYC when I have time.

Available Now

KinkyBoyNYC

Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am traveling to:
11 Aug - Aug 14 Las Vegas, NV
15 Aug - Aug 18 San Diego, CA
18 Aug - Aug 21 San Francisco, CA
Contact Me