KingsOnDemand's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Don't let FEAR stop You! I'm Good

© Performer Eliah Tyrese
🥇Entertainment & Discretion

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Experience and Chemistry
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Erotic Massage
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Satisfaction and Relaxation

Available 24/7 and Travel.
...Or Want to do private porn? Into adult challenges? Visit me www.kingofangels.club

* Text 4 a quicker response

I provide one of the BEST Experiences on RM. Mild 2 Wild. Life is all about choices, rather now or later. Everyone Gay/Straight/Prince/Popper/King or President is sneaking off & whacking it. And female need that thick 🍆 release. Sex urges every second of everyday. Life is short, so why cover up?

Masculine w/ Extra Stamina. A different feeling Everytime. Make it ur own; I definitely will.

A 12'' (30 - 31cm) horse 🍆 w/ 8" thickness to start and it's for real, no catfish measurements.
I'm one of the few here Educated & Charming with a super huge d!ck. I take my time and have fun Wetting and Opening you to perfection. Using you correctly

☑️ I have more than 100,000 views on Rent-Men plus and Over 80 QUALITY 5 Star Rent-Men Reviews meaning I'll make sure your satisfied.

✅ Always Clean but I can Come However You Ask Me To & However Turns You On Most. STD and STI Neg

✅ I Enjoy Being Dominant & In Control But I Can Also can be Laid Back & Chill - More Romantically Inclined If Its Your Preference. Just Ask Me Or tell Your Likes So I Can Adjust Our Setting When We connect.

✅ Based in Los Angeles
🔵 IF YOU WANT THE BEST ILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!
🔵 I ALSO HOST IN A SAFE & CLEAN LOCATION

Good Sex, Positive Ego, Conversation & More. Passionate sex delivers you a chance to feel me. Then i bet it up. It's all about delivery.

GREAT W/ ALL GENDERS. Great Attitude & Confidence.
Masc & Carries myself well in all situations. My priority is your satisfaction.

Incall gives you Full Access to everything you'll need. It provides Ease to relax, A Wet Hole and enjoyment. Hr sessions runs thru 60 to 90 minutes if not more. Enough time to Relax & Recover.
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I wouldnt say much on that due to its personal. But what i will say is i take after my father but earthly and heavenly. Strong, Honest, Cruel, Understanding but still a total freak when your clothes come off

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Van Nuys High School J.R.O.T.C. I went to CAMP LUIS OBSIQUO with the battalion. It was a 3 week, Awesome Experience. At the time, in High School, you never think about how many of your friends and classmates like to play around until it happens. One night in our 12 Boy Dorm, our Battalion Commander ordered us for lights out. It was quite and I saw so many guys in shower be4 so I started to J/O. A friend saw & Started to. Before we know it guys started sucking each other & we all end up fucking - Sum Dirty, Sum Clean! We fucked 3 nights & had our dicks & @so out when marching sometimes. Hole & Cock felt good. When backed to school the boys restroom was always full (Guys, Shitty bois underwear & Cum). If I could do it again, I'd fuck them all with No Fear of being caught and have the entire battalion in a Bisexual Group Sex area all fucking all. Girls, Guys and Instructors :)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My specialty is a Brave but Honest one. I specialize in SEX. I have the 12 inch piece so I use it. My specialty provides satisfaction not only to myself (Knowing I completed a job well done), but for the individual im working to satisfy. I recommend to my clients and friends to let me know what they want so I can do 3 times better than your expectations. It always works out, the problem is you start to get full and I dont see you for a while. Means its good but makes my job alittle harder to reopen that hole the way I want it. But, it still get done. I expect to either hear your hole talking to me or See it squirting, until one of those happen, im not done! Try Me and See. But be SURE what you want. MAKE THAT DEAL JUST RIGHT and Ill give it to you with No Backslashes or Faults.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I hang with friends. Play bball and Free sports. Into Gun Ranges and New things to do and Learn. I enjoy to have fun with someone worth being with.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I feel i know who i am 😈! I use items like this ( RM, RB and other Social sites) to find the Tools, People or Locations i need in order to find the POWER i envoke of the elements. Weird i feel that way huh? Like a PHARAOH 👑 or A King but my financial status pauses my actions and results. But i feel no matter what, it will work and i will be the God / King i were meant to be. I go all the way out to show i care, im not your enemy and i GET THE JOB DONE! Im not a bragger, but with me, it WILL DEFINITELY be the Last & Only one you'd want to call. I am your compainion, I am your source, I will be there when you need me as long as you agree to take care of me 💸💎 upon our agreements. No Drama, No Hassles, No Pain (unless you want it 🍄) & all Joy, Love and Satisfaction. Try me. I offer the Satisfaction needed or You may viod the rate and i will forever be in your depth. Wanna see, Contact me.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I enjoy to travel. I try to atleast 1 to 2 times every 2 or 3 months if i can afford to do so ( More will be 👌. Would love someone if they ever decide to expense me in travel alone or with you). I prefer to travel with soneone which makes the sites more interesting. I enjoy sites kike Vegas, Louisiana, Luxury / Fulfilled Hotels and Adventurous locations like Sex on beach or the forrest. I'm down to go any where and do anything for my client(s) satisfaction. I'm all yours !!!! The further the better, like Anywhere in Africa, Haiti, etc ---please

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I enjoy doing things like going outside naked and showing what god has provided or Sharing feelings with the other sexual preference. Stra8 and lesbians need love too. We all should live the FREEDOM that we are here to live. There is no such thing of being HALF FREE.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I have a small gym i use at home followed by a Muscle Milk Protein Shake. I have a high metabolism so doesn't do much to eat a lot and expect a lot. I cannot gain to much tho. For each 20 to 35 lbs a man gains is a inch he loses. I want all 12 inches

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Now that's a good question, it seems since the age of 14 things have changed for me. I ran into Benny Hian, a prophet of Christ and he gave me and told me some things that has changed me for a long time, so to make a long story short, I think the things I've been through and the situations life has brought me have changed my life the most and making me who i am today plus still doing, so for I'm still young & learning.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: First, that I am about my Money and Time is money! But more importantly, Im fair, interesting, love all genders, I'm no where near racists and I love fun and get Hi (Sometimes drugs, sometimes simple fun). Hell sex itself makes me Hi....

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'll Start off letting me know how satisfied I am being with you how beautiful it is just to feel the breeze through our soul together. The beach used to be my safe place when I were a kid. I had a thing with it that I can relax and think. At 18 years old I lost my virginity on the beach with my girlfriend and I tell you it was amazing. It's how I found out about a lot of the spots this dick can hit on a female. I enjoy the beach in private. So we can be or FEEL free.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm not like the mamyvguy you see out here. I'm special and unique. The things that I see other people should be like, I make myself apart of. if I expect someone to be positive so will I be. I use my big heart. I'm not super nice but I am a guy. Im strong and Slim. I enjoy every part of myself including attitude physical and emotional. Plus I enjoy the 12in dick that I got pushing between the f****** legs

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I work to think if this is a trick question! But i enjoy Latinos and Mix, its something about them that makes me want more. Money is needed. Food and Water totals. Sex is my energizer and Love keeps me from exploding. So i guess those five.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Lets start by saying im almost 6'3. Im slient in the beginning to observe the area and crowd. But one thing is, on im comfortable, i make sure the crowd has fun.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I play Athletic Basketball 🏀 every now and then. I enjoy Sex or Make Love, to f*** , Cruises, Casual Parties, Offset and Out of town activities, Underground Scenes and Anything that provides a feeling of life. I also enjoy making money I'm really good at it

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I can be whatever you want me to be! I say I am professional, this only means I get the job DONE and DONE right. Find out, weekend deals on profile.

Available Now

KingsOnDemand

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Inglewood, CA
Near travel Westmont, CA
Near travel Santa Monica, CA
Near travel Inglewood, CA
Contact Me