Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Kevin_Worlds's Reviews

Kevin_Worlds's Pornstar Reviews
I’m a SOPHISTICATED, POLITE, and OPEN-MINDED world citizen that enjoys fine things in life. My BRAZILIAN ITALIAN blood makes me a remarkable PASSIONATE LOVER. I love to explore all sides of intimacy and create the best scenario for our mutual enjoyment. I'm a ALL SMOOTH, HUNG and SEXY adventurer that will tease and fulfill your desires.

My distinguished PERSONALITY and COMMITMENT are the key to a HIGH QUALITY and unforgettable SPECIAL EXPERIENCE.
I'm DISCREET, SWEET, HEALTHY, and FIT, able to fit in any environment, being your perfect companion for any occasion.
I host in safe and comfortable environments or travel to you.

TIME is the most precious asset we have in life, it's the only thing we can't measure and there is no turning back. Having that in mind, I respect and value so much our time, making smart choices, and always looking forward to spending it in the best possible way. I will choose to meet you just as you choose to meet me. Please be straightforward and polite.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by miamiDICK on 08 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ERyan on 02 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by QWestwood on 14 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PeterT on 13 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Mar, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mewoods on 13 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by redsunbear on 17 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Miguelorozco on 06 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PrinceoftheWorld on 05 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ClintRoads on 01 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by drexelboy on 29 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jaymanlb on 25 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WehwaltPA on 07 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rockoish on 09 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Braddog on 16 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Stellic on 09 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Krasnodar_Nord on 13 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by VersT on 19 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Aquaman_GA on 27 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JPGranius on 29 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Funformewithu on 18 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PrinceoftheWorld on 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ClintRoads on 05 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sean_Hunt on 29 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jan, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by algernonmoncrief on 06 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Kevin_Worlds? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Kevin_Worlds »
Available Now

Kevin_Worlds

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me