KevinSlater's Reviews

KevinSlater's Pornstar Reviews
I can host in my great West Village playroom or travel within Manhattan. My rates are $250 an hour, $600 three consecutive hours, or $1,200 for an overnight.

I'm a total top, but it doesn't need to go there. I like a guy who appreciates my endowment, and although I don't bottom, I like being licked everywhere. I'm also very friendly and a great kisser.

Stats: six feet tall, 160 pounds, brown hair and eyes, great chest and abs, and 9.5 inches cut.

I'm uninhibited, drama-free, and loads of fun! My place has a sling and a lot of toys (including electro-stimulation) in case you're in to any of that. If not, plain vanilla is pretty damn hot, too!

Give me a call or check out my website (www.LaterSlater.com) for more pictures, reviews and information.

It's never too late to call.

Messages through this site are unreliable, always better to call if you're looking for now, or email me directly. Thanks.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Pastimeparadise, Jun 09, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Mar 01, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bottomdad, Jan 07, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 20, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bottomdad, Jan 05, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 20, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ToddRiley, Nov 21, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Nov 07, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nostromo, Nov 01, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Oct 30, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by LacuBBtm, Apr 12, 2012
    Trusted RentMen Client since Jan 02, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Smoothshavedguy, Jan 08, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since Dec 06, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KevinSlater? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KevinSlater »
Available Now

KevinSlater

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More