KeishatheGeisha's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey, I’m Keisha and I’m an *** who provides a safe space for people to express who they want to be. For anyone who struggles with their identity, I can help validate and value you for who you are. I host at the Ashley Hotel in Braybrook and on Skype and I can come to you. Thank you to my generous clientele who continue to support me in doing that which I love. I look forward to meeting you soon x Keisha. SWA 12506 XE
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm Keisha and I am a recovering artist. I use ***ing as a way to fund my artistic life since I am actually interested in the ***ing industry. I would like others to know that I create a safe space for my clients to be themselves and feel like they can trust me with what ever they need.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Definitely utilising my Morning Pages writing meditation every day gives a little 'oomph' to my life.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I do lots of things for fun such as creating music, going on artist dates every week, cooking and the occasionally cosmetics.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: One of my best experiences was when I got to perform 'Man in the Mirror' as a solo performer for the ShOUT Youth Chorus and The Gay and Lesbian Choir concert in 2015. It was a dream come true and so empowering too.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I live a very outliers' kind of artistic life. Who would of thought that I would be doing so many things that I love, having the support of so many wonderful people and being able to *** as well as part of my interests?

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My greatest attributes have to be my creativity, my courage, my bravery and my perseverance as an artist and human being.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I think my specialty is being able to listen to what my client (and I) would need, and tailoring our sessions to be more personal.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I don't travel a lot. I'm definitely more of a homebody than someone with a travel bug.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I don't have a specific diet and fitness regime since I'm not into that. I do eat a lot of home-cooked meals from all over the shop and I do a lot of walking.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I create music for at least 5 minutes a day and I do my Morning Pages writing meditation every day to keep my mental health sharp and assertive when intuition knocks on my door.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I hire other ***s for sex therapy so I do understand the perspective of being a client, which makes it great for me to meet my prospective clients and ensure they have a great time.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Firstly, I don't drink alcohol so I'll be drinking ginger ale thank you. I'll tell you that I have been successfully creating my life to be a wonderful artist date; a festive and intuitive journey of trust and faith, however small of leaps I have taken to create it as my life.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Others should know that I am a great entertainer and can ensure that you have a great time whether it is in or out of the bedroom.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my courage and bravery to be gentle with myself the most. A motto that I have continued to practise over the years is 'treating myself like a precious object will make me strong'.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Morning Pages writing meditation
2. Dealing with Criticism writing tool
3. My creativity
4. Money
5. My internal and external supports

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I create art. I sing, write, compose, and play the piano and guitar.

KeishatheGeisha

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More