KAUEMUNIZ's Reviews

KAUEMUNIZ's Pornstar Reviews
Hello, welcome to my profile! 😉

I am KAUE, BRAZILIAN TOP *** for serious and demanding clients, hot body and hard cock for long and intense session, , in a QUICK PASS BY THE CITY. ✈️
I am a PROFESSIONAL MASSAGIST, so we can start with 3 choices of massage as: TANTRIC, RELAXING, or THAI (I can also MIX them), you will have a great moment, soft and passionate, with an AWESOME ORGASM at the end. 🥂
But do not stop there, you can have me too, plus a soft erotic moment, also a
INTENSE and SHAMELESSLY hour of SEX HARD. if you want a man DOMINANT and HORNY, with 21 centimen (9 INCHES) of dick like to rock, to realize all your fantasies, you FOUND!😈
I'm just active, open-minded, I kiss and catch. I got an ATLÉTIC body, HUNG and BIG.
I love making parties, H & H, THREESOME and I have also, many friends (girls and boys) to join us, if you want it. 🔥
I have a great place to greet you, discreet, clean and comfortable, at good and central location.
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS FOR LONG TIMES, PARTIES AND OVERNIGTH! 🎉
I am exactly like in the photos, WITHOUT SURPRISES, if you want to see more of them before we meet, you can ask me.
I guarantee good sex, lots of pleasure and fun for all audiences, MEN, WOMEN AND COUPLES!
See you !😆

More infos and pics, WHATSAPP!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dactylus, 05 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gardenflat, 20 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Boweiner, 10 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JohnBishop, 24 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dj_stevec, 13 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Biggelo, 28 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Feb, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Topgunjohn, 21 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KAUEMUNIZ? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KAUEMUNIZ »
Available Now

KAUEMUNIZ

Location: Ibiza, Spain
I am traveling to:
05 Oct - Oct 19 Milano, Italy
19 Oct - Oct 19 Singapore, Singapore
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More