Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

JulianMatteo's Reviews

JulianMatteo's Pornstar Reviews
DSuper horny Top
WELCOME TO MY PROFILE!

I am Julian, 29 years old Mixed race guy, 188 cm, 83 kg, uncut 22cm dick, naturally dominant top. If you are into get fuck hard and u like the top take control i am ur guy.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Picciotto on 18 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Apr, 22:53

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spicyman on 17 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MeroParis on 16 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by EdenMars on 08 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Eblack on 23 Aug, 2020
    New RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 16:04

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CoolManParis on 12 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rocheposay on 05 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Babelio on 05 Aug, 2020
    New RentMen Client since 22 Jul, 18:09

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tomnycguy on 01 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Menpassp on 12 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JOP
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    I met this hot man for cam sex as my trip to Paris was cancelled. I had an awesome experience with this Dom Top. He is definitely tall with a smooth athletic build and huge cock that stayed hard throughout the whole session.

    I was so excited I could hardly control myself. He knows how to make a bottom assume his position! He shared a video clip of him fucking and unloading into a man that made me ooze precum. He shot a huge load during our session and of course so did I.

    This man is really good looking with brilliant dark eyes. I can't wait to meet him again in Paris! I highly recommend

    Verified review for online services.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by asclepios on 30 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by arnecoenparis on 24 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HungryDude on 01 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Mar, 22:12

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met JulianMatteo? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About JulianMatteo »

JulianMatteo

Location: Paris, France
Contact Me