Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

JoshKosh's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
My website:

http://joshkosh.com/

I'm a well-mannered, educated straight man. I am easy-going, understanding and not judgmental. I have a great physique with moderate hair. Feel free to contact me. I am best suited for submissive men looking to be dominated or humiliated. Also, I am proud to say that I am HIV- and STD free as of 02-10-20. *Calling phone and leaving a message, is the best way to contact me (Text mssgs don't always reach me)*
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a genuinely good guy, I am not religious and I don't judge those that choose to be.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to go to the theater to watch Sci-fi movies and I am also a big fan of watching fights on Pay-Per-View at bars.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am naturally dominant and it comes easy to me. I take on the roll very comfortably as well.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I have a decent sized cock, I pack on muscle pretty well (Without PED's) and no one seems to complain about my face.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Muscle-Worship and Water-Sports.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have traveled before, but I have no need to go anywhere when living in NYC; since there is an abundance of clients all year round.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I mainly eat Fish, Raisin-bran, Bell-peppers and Oranges; with an occasional visit to a well-rated restaurant on my cheat days.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Exercising, dieting and interacting with new people. The more unique the people, the better.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have been doing various Martial-arts, on and off, since I was a child.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you how much I am into music and go on and on about the many talented artists that I enjoy listening to.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a good listener and love being around humble and smart people.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Meeting new people from all walks of life.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: The Gym, Jacking off, Sex, Good Movies and Fun People.

JoshKosh

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me