Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Joseph_fit's Reviews

Joseph_fit's Pornstar Reviews
Please text me directly for faster response.
New York and Los Angeles are my two residences.
Usually alternating weeks. I am VACCINATED!!!

https://********.com/josephfit
Hi I am joseph, I am a level headed intelligent young man living in Los Angeles. I have a background in (fitness)business management and now work in the digital tech world as a project manager. I provide exclusive service and I am very discreet. I’m here to explore your fantasies and make new friends. I am very clean and hygiene is important to me. I love to travel and enjoy spending time with intellectual people. I’ve heard I’m nice to look at and even better in a swimsuit near the ocean. Don’t let any of the above confuse you as I do have a wild side, however I am very diligent with my goals.

Fitness focused guy, who’s currently in business school. I do my routine during the week and enjoy weekends, I’m very open minded and love trying new things. I love to enjoy life with nice people surrounding me. ———-
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by aloalo on 14 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Guylookingnoe on 29 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ajstyles on 04 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by michealj
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Dec, 2018

    Easy enough to talk with but also just a waste of your time. Never follows through on anything ever. Don't waste your time just move on.

    Verified review for online services.
    Joseph_fit

    Joseph_fit Replied on 27 Mar, 21:53

    I do personally think placing a review for someone not being able to meet with you is a fair judgement. I’m a busy professional as well.

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ExoticIndian on 22 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Mar, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NotGuiltyOne on 17 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PaulParker on 24 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Feb, 01:01

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Beefer on 05 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LeDave on 09 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Greatdude on 08 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by javiernegro on 14 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by discreet_dude on 15 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Good

    Reviewed by Billibud on 16 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Djksfca on 29 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Manquest on 20 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Texlooking on 18 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Profjulianxavier on 19 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jul, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Todddd on 18 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JefVersSFV on 07 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bobboy on 05 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by academyroots on 05 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by wwjock on 05 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Mar, 2020

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ncinnyc on 18 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Mar, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Joseph_fit? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Joseph_fit »

Joseph_fit

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me