JohnME's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Please text for faster response.

If you are into hairy, bearded, masculine guys, look no further. I got your back 😈.
I go from mild to wild, available for dinner dates to circuit parties, and excellent for long sessions and overnights. I’m also a biker and I have big hairy masculine legs.

Very friendly and open minded so don’t hesitate to ask me anything.

Skype is available in my contact info.

HIV neg on PrEP and I get tested regularly.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Definitely traveling is my favorite hoppy. I also like outdoors and I love to try anything new.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I do love traveling and visiting new cities. Traveling gives me better understanding of the world.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I never judge anyone, I know my limits, and I love life.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a normal guy who lived in different countries and cultures, very open minded and always like to try something new.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Well, I don’t think there is anything I can’t live without except water and food, but there are many things that I wouldn’t stop doing like Keeping myself healthy, Exploring new things, and of course Sex.

JohnME

Location: Denver, CO
Contact Me
My Wishlist (5)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More