Jay_Woods's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
All bodies and ages are welcome. 100% discretion.

Former university professor, currently back in graduate school for clinical mental health counseling/sex therapy. Breadth of knowledge about art, music, history, theory... Great sense of humor and a killer smile.

Certified massage therapist + personal trainer. Great boyfriend experience material with a big dick. Up for a lot. Just ask!

Excellent with role playing, if that’s your thing.

Let’s get together.
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’d have to guess it were my ability to fit in low key settings, stand back from the crowd, be a great listener, and also stand apart from the crowd as a great conversationalist. I can be a chameleon.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I have regrets that I didn’t choose to study psychology earlier, but I wouldn’t be the person I am without all of the sidetracking.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Usually out of breath. I am trying to be better about stretching right after a run.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Every other week, especially during the summer.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m not a huge Madonna fan and have no room for musicals post-1996. I mostly identify as a lesbian.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Have you seen my legs?

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: If I’m not traveling, I’m usually reading and doing school work.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Hiking
Bouldering/climbing
Obsessing over ghost towns

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Finding utensils
Humor
Anything Derek Jarman

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I feel out of place in crowds. I’ve always been a bit introverted but you may not be able to telll... also, let’s chat films!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Vegan
Yoga
Cross training

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I don’t drink, but I am 420-friendly. I’ll probably ask you to tell me a story.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I can’t sleep where it’s super quiet. I use a white noise app!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Openness, easy-going, and that I get to travel often... Chicago, see you this week (June 25-30)!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My dog
Hiking
Meditation
Books
Popcorn

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Backpacking through Ireland. That country is magical. Also, I’m Irish says Ancestry.com.

Jay_Woods

Location: Denver, CO
I am traveling to:
Near travel Fort Collins, CO
Near travel Boulder, CO
Near travel Aspen, CO
Near travel Cheyenne, WY
20 Sep - Sep 22 Salt Lake City, UT
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More