JasonNSF's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
***Text NOW for fast response. DONT WAIT***

Tall, Dark and Handsome southern gentlemen here available for outcalls in the SF Bay Area. Dominant & Alpha type. Full Service Experience provided. Very friendly and outgoing.

[[Outcalls Only Please]]
Face pics in Pvt gallery, ask for the code. I will never send photos through phone.

Avail for out of state travel fri-sun only. 2 week notice. Text only please

Mon-Fri After 6pm ONLY
Sat-Sun All Day
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Paint, listen to music, walk trails/beach

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Im an accomplished artist

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Plan ahead

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Explore. concerts, good food, beach with friends, art shows, festivals

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Fucking against the glass windows of a downtown hotel.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m the boy next door you always wanted but never knew you could have 😘

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My eyes, lips, cock. Very heavy cummer and shoot up to 5 feet sometimes

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Exploring, outdoors, anything music

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Travel as often as possible. 1-2 a year.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Run 2-3x wk

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Weekly pizza.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Very outgoing, friendly, and accommodating. I go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy our time together.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My whole story probably

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I can be very kinky, love fantasies.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My love for music and singing

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music, humor, friends, adventures, air 😛


Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel Sacramento, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More