JakeDanielPro's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
⏺Based in Jacksonville, FL

Pro bodybuilder and Fitness #2 time awarded Cover Model🏆

➡️ 5 Star Reviewed Professional Bodybuilder🎖
➡️ Updated Photos Monthly 📸

⏺About Me:
A Young, All American Blonde Hair Blue Eye Shredded Professional Bodybuilder. 5 star reviewed on Rentmen. I have the ability to make you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as engaging in good conversation. I can dress up professionally or I can dress down seductively to your choice. I cater to most request so don’t hesitate to ask any questions! If you are looking for a A+ time with a professional young stud well then I have the best to offer. Contact me to set something up:)



Stats:
Height: 5’9”
Weight : 214lbs Shredded
Bf: 4%
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
Arms:20”
Chest 53”
Quads 31”
Waist 29”
Calves 18.5”
Feet size: 10

🔴EASIEST WAY TO CONTACT IS VIA TXT. ALL INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS USE VIA WHATSAPP
Q: What is your specialty?

A: bodybuilding

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: love to travel and I travel often

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy being laid back and a go with the flow type of person

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: 6 meals a day atleast portioned out correct. train with one day of rest

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I workout and compete. I eat my meals religiously and train religiously. its just part of me.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Well I love to wake up in the morning. walk across the street to my diner that I close to my apartment. sit outside in the early am drink my cup of coffee and eat my first meal while watching the sun rise. Gives me security and uplifts my day

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: The gym , my cat, sex, food, and cuddling

JakeDanielPro

Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am traveling to:
13 Dec - Dec 16 Tampa, FL
27 Dec - Dec 30 Orlando, FL
02 Jan - Jan 07 Boston, MA
11 Jan - Jan 15 San Francisco, CA
21 Jan - Jan 25 Philadelphia, PA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More