JacobyCAKESXXX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
🔥Jacoby here ➡ ITALIAN AND HISPANIC | Tall Built & Masculine Bottom Jock | Based in SoCal | TXT FOR FAST REPLY

Professional guy here, Business major, bartender, and Bottom Jock. Into all things outdoors, Sports minded, active & healthy lifestyle. Not into drugs (420 friendly). I live at the gym and always looking for new challenges in life. Here for You. Open to all fetishes and kinks; role play, group play, bondage. Can get sensual and romantic with a high sex drive. Keeps things discreet at all times & will not respond to Internet phone numbers. Local to the OC, LA, and within driving distance to most surrounding areas. All 5 star reviews, with a great personality and a commitment to ensure that our time together will be the best. If interested in an arrangement I'm happy to answer any questions you have. Distance should not be an issue, so whether your located in San Diego, Palm Springs, LA or anywhere else, please don't hesitate to contact me for a good time.

Contact me through text or email to set up a meeting
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Physically active
Love sports and cooking
Enjoy music festivals
School

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm an Honest, Strong and Outgoing guy that remains focused on my future but I definitely live life and enjoy getting out and new adventures n events

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Cooking, sex, gym, being outside, sports n music

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By holding myself accoutable of my own actions, learning from my mistakes and becoming a better me day by day

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sports, gym, outdoors, bars n clubs, nightlife and Music

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being born 😌

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My Body, its Bomb 👅 Haha iv got a killer personality thoo

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Eyes
Height
Ass
Facial Features

Very easy to get along with

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Aviation, sex, sports n music

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel quite often; every year or two I take a big Vaca out of Country and as often as the chances arrisee I go wherever I'm able to. I love going on new adventures and especially when im with good company.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Healthy n Fresh foods
Proteins, chicken n fish
Basically use common sense and eat the way you want your body to look. Discipline and portion control.

I'm at the gym 5 days a week every day I target a different area (Ass, legs, chest, arms, abs)

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am a strong Independent Man, but somewhere inside me I also have a soft side 👅 lets just say I like my man to Dominate me when it comes to getting freaky and nasty in the bed but can be very sensual & romantically hott in bed as well. If that makes any sense.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I like to drink 😊

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Message me and find out ;)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Personality for sure
Then my eyes and ass 🍑 Also I love being Tall and being Hispanic and Italian and the ability to get along with almost anyone

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Men
Sex
Food
Sports
Music

JacobyCAKESXXX

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Near travel San Diego, CA
Near travel Riverside, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More