Jacobla's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Travel schedule
San Francisco 07/08-07/22


I'm a Hungarian/Sicilian masculine guy, educated, discreet, easy going, open minded and into good vibes.

Hung Top / Versatile. I’m a nice and cool company to travel, hang out, dinner , and have a relaxing moments. Always good energy.

Please respect each others time. Let's be mutually respectful and have a great time.


PNP friendly
Special Experience
Eroctic Massage
Mild too Wild
Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I started a new diet where I won't eat till after I do my cardio in the morning and stop eating by 9pm. It's not easy but I enjoy it.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel once a month at least. I do love my bed but life is too short. You should always spend everyday like it's your last.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love taking pictures of people and astrophotography. I tend to prefer black and white imagery where the picture can tell the story with less distraction. I also love to snowboard and race motorcycles on the race track.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am very intelligent and can hold a conversation on world affairs and foreign policy.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. My photography camera.
2. Passport
3. Computer
4. Health
5. Amazing friends and family

Available Now

Jacobla

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me