JackXLMIA's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
100% Real Natural masculinity.
Check the GPS to see where I am. Usually Atlanta, but often in Knoxville, Nashville, Chattanooga and then South Florida after Thanksgiving

9'' cut and thick and nice ass.
I can get into a plethora of scenes, just let me know what your flavor is, but in the end it is all about being open-minded and the chemistry between us.
I usually just need about an hours notice. If you’ll be in my area in a couple of weeks, that’s great, but it is best to contact me day of because my schedule is subject to change quite spontaneously.

I am articulate; I speak several languages; and am well read, but I also have a high sex drive and love to get down. I’m able to accommodate scenes that range, subjectively, from Mild to Wild, save the extremes, i.e., blood, scat, [unnecessary] pain, etc. I am attracted to a rather broad variety of men and can connect with most people.
_
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Don't spit in my mouth. I don't understand how that even became a thing during sex, but seriously, don't.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I really like to get to know people on more than a superficial level, so I do make the extra effort to break the ice even if it comes at the cost of some minor self-deprication.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle has definitely evolved over time, but I think the principles and values that guide them remain constant (with some minor adjustments as needed). I love working on obedience and luring with my Blackmouth Cur (Dog), Arya. I am also into gourmet cooking and wine. I speak multiple languages so I love finding ways to keep up with them, typically by music. I have also been really into drawing and painting. They are my vitally absorbing creative interests and they help to keep my lifestyle in balance.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I am a lot more conservative than most people would think. I live for debate and stay well informed on domestic and global issues.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I don't like to use absolutes when speaking as they tend to be irrational and hyperinflate the gravity of the situation.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: It depends on the flow of the conversation. I am an open book so whatever came up organically into the conversation is what I would tell you.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best overall life experience for me happened when I was stationed in Okinawa, JP. I had such a great group of friends and was very connected to my work. Anytime that I need a reason to smile, I can go back to those memories. Also, the constant barrage of marines wasn't terrible either.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I really love getting into political conversations/debates, watching series on Netflix, sex and going out to eat are some of my favorite things to do for fun.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My ability to connect and relate with others. I actually have personality and make people feel comfortable around me. Also, I am almost 6' 3'', which is tall for Miami.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'll let you be the judge of that.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I think that what is great about me and why I was successful in this area was my versatility. I don't necessarily have a niche. I can appeal to most palates minus the extremes of either side of the spectrum.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and I can feel at home in pretty much any locale. I get periods of wanderlust where I just want to explore and other times, I am perfectly content with just relaxing at home. I travel frequently to Atlanta, Los Angeles and the Baltimore/DC area.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Nothing very regimented. I just do regular cardio, weights and watch my caloric intake. I also do intermittent fasting to help keep my metabolism in check. So if you're looking for someone that lives in the gym, that is not me.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I volunteer for several local organizations and I learn new languages as well as practice the ones that I have already studied. I also like trying new bars and restaurants.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to be comfortable in what would normally considered awkward situations.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: It is really hard to answer this because I have been without pretty much everything except the bare minimum before. It sucks, but you can live without most of the things that we take for granted. That being said:
1. my iPad Pro (with Apple Pencil)
2. my dog
3. my cast iron skillet
4. sweet tea
5. dick

Available Now

JackXLMIA

Location: Atlanta, GA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Nashville, TN
29 Nov - Dec 18 Atlanta, GA
Contact Me