JackLyons's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Fun, athletic-built guy here up for lots of different scenarios. Whether you're looking for someone to have have a beer with, go to the movies, or meet you in your basement to suck your dick, breed your hole, or bend over. Enjoy good times with good people. 😜

I do massage, on or off a table if you’re looking to relax. No heavy drug use. Have some kinks, a big dick, vers, and VERY oral. Let’s do that thing your partner won’t do.

Text over email or calls!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Workout, home projects, video editing, cooking, meditation, baths, cooking, exploring the city.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Probably when I found out that I got the job that facilitated my move to Chicago and I was able to leave my small town.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I don’t travel as often as I would like but probably kind of a homebody. I just like to relax whenever I can.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I workout 3-4x a week, try to eat health as often as I can, but also definitely balance that all out with junk food and cheap beer. Everything in moderation, am I right?

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: There are some things about my past that were very hard to get through and they’ve shaped me into the man I am today. Just like everyone else, I definitely have my own “sob story.”

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m an entertainer and I love to take care of the people in my life.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to always be working toward something bigger. I never want to feel bored or stagnant or like I’ve achieved all there is to achieve. I push myself to experiment,“try,” and grow.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Blowjobs, peanut butter, the gym, dogs, and fuzzy blankets.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I work my conventional job A LOT so when I’m not working, I honestly spend a decent amount of time by myself doing projects in my apartment, going shopping, writing for online publications, and meditating. I’m a huge believer in selfcare.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Sensual body work, exhibition & voyeur fantasy, and oral 😜

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I would never agree to or expect someone else to agree to something before meeting in person. I want every session to be mutually enjoyable, safe, and fun.


Location: Chicago, IL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More