Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

JAMAICANJOCC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Naturally masculine and Ex Military (ARMY) guy now traveling PERSONAL TRAINER & LMT. Standing 6’3, 9.5in HUNG, lean athletic bod 💪🏾 with a nice round phat bubble for the ASS lovers. Massages EROTIC or non (sensual, trigger & deep tissue.) ALL BODY types welcome, especially my THIC & PHAT boys. love to entertain & have a good time, enjoy working out & very 420 friendly. open minded here with gr8 vibes usually a good match for all.
Mostly top, occasional bottom and A1-AMAZING ORAL SKILLS💦

NOT into explicit texting/sexting, ******* guy here with a wild side🤪
• Text or Messenger best way to contact
• 48 hour notice needed for out of state travel
VIDEOS UPLOADED 🎥 , also FaceTime verifiable
‼️REVIEW ONLY IF WE HAVE MET‼️
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My individualistic nature. My free thought and ability to still empathize with opposing views.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: The darker the berry the sweeter the juice.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I work out , listen to music , love 420.
Also hanging out with friends , shopping, enjoying good company.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I work out everyday with rests on sundays. I prettt much eat what I want with so much dedication to the gym, however I too have cheat days 😂

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle I would say is “flexible”. What makes me who I am are all the lessons I’ve learned thus far. Each one has come together and show through my thought processes, relationships, personality & how I treat others.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel, having purpose to the traveling makes it more enjoyable ie; date, event, birthday, celebration etc.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My greatest traits would be that I’m thorough, realistic, teachable, and comical. Understanding and empathetic are a couple I could think of as well.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: As free spirited as I am, I do have a militant background and mindset. So I do not believe something is done until there is no more to do. Every bit of effort put in and if I am not 110% satisfied there is still more to be done.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That fren when it first look like I care I definitely care.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my sense of humor

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: My hobbies include

Going to the gym , enjoying cannabis , listening/singing to music , travel

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would go deeply into how I got to the current mind space I’m in because most times people are shocked at how different I am than they may have forethought .

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I would say those 5 things are

• good book
• a good friend
• food
• water
• gym time

Available Now

JAMAICANJOCC

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
17 Apr - Apr 20 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me