Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Ivyprofessional's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
ALL ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ REVIEWS
**Travel for overnight & all-day request
**When traveling, usually only host.

Ivy League educated. Here to offer the best intimate experience. Handsome, intelligent, caring, sophisticated 😘🥰😗What are you waiting for? Let me seduce you! Experienced dom top with a juicy nice ass open to explore more.

*Have a busy day job. Only available on weekends and weekday nights, unless traveling.

*Appointments ONLY. Please schedule IN ADVANCE. Be a planner. DO NOT schedule if you won’t follow up. Let’s not waste time!

*TEXTING is the ONLY WAY to schedule. ❌SCAMMERS

*No free chatting. Be straightforward.

*Text for face pic. SERIOUS ONLY

*Home is NYC. Check out my travel plans.
Common trips: Boston, DC.
Other cities: requests only.

*Neg & DDF as of April 23 2021. On PrEP. Be honest about your status
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm absolutely a sweet and intelligent boy that you will like to meet.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Music, design, film, photography, cooking, traveling. There’s more to be revealed in person.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Success in life is always about ideas and hard work.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m considerate and open minded. I’m here to offer the best experience.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Cooking, watching movies and shopping. Meeting nice people, like you.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My trip in Europe 4 years ago.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My willingness to try new things, my confidence and my ambitions. My upbringing and my experiences may surprise you. I have a lot to offer.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I listen and am very understanding.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel about once or twice a year. I like traveling when I have enough free time.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I cook by myself and I'm a good cook. I eat very healthy. I don't drink coffee or tea. I workout quite often lately. I mostly focus on training my upper body. I usually do 2 chest days, 2 shoulder days and 1 back day every week, mixed with arm workout throughout the week.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm living my life every day to be a little better.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ambition and my curiosity about people and the world.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Elegance, ambitions and hard work.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Intelligence and life experiences get me wild. Financial power is sexy.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I play the piano. My life goal is to become an entrepreneurial designer and film maker.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Mirror
2. Blow dryer
3. Money
4. Computer
5. Truth

Ivyprofessional

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Providence, RI
Near travel New Haven, CT
Near travel Boston, MA
Near travel Philadelphia, PA
Contact Me