IvyLeaguePeach's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Newly graduate from Columbia University, handsome and educated. Juiciest smooth peach 🍑, and a good size cock! If you are looking for a massage, a good time, movies, company, a conversation, or just a good fuck, let me know. I’m very laid back and communicative. I can be your dominant Asian top, or a good bottom! Enjoy kissing, oral deep throat, and passionate sex!

- Available to travel
- Call me or txt me 24/7
- Pics are all recent!!

I’m quite active and like to keep a full schedule, so please let me know and we can schedule a time ahead.

Do require you to take care of the my transportation TO and FROM.
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: That I'm Asian. And I think communication is key even in this industry. I like listening to others' stories!!!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My best experience would be studying abroad. I've been studying abroad for the past 6 years, and among that, I went to Spain for a summer program to learn Spanish, and it was definitely the highlight of all.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'd say half and half. I can be a homebody when needed, but I also love traveling. My tattoo on my side leg says: "Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness" It's definitely the only to not be ignorant about the world.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I don't diet too much. I just watch what I eat, and be active and go to the gym often!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Water, air, food, gym, FRIENDS

IvyLeaguePeach

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
22 Nov - Nov 28 Honolulu, HI
Contact Me