ItalianoX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
210 pounds of solid, Italian muscle. I'm a MAN'S MAN with a soccer build that includes big legs, a big ass and a BIG UNCUT.... A dominant, verbal aggressive top here who loves f#@king and having my dick appreciated. Always hard and loaded and perfect for a long, intense meeting. I am experience and talented, educated, and well traveled. I am great at what I do and take pride in my talents, which extend in and out of the bedroom (passport ready for travel and always up for anything). Please contact me for more information. Texts and phone calls get faster replies to emails. Texts are limited to basic info, for details, a phone call is required. Please no games or blocked calls. (SEXTERS- I GOT YOUR NUMBER).
Marc
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I do not take much seriously. Life is hilarious.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I'm an artist. All spare time is spent making art.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: If I think I can't do something, I do it anyway. 9 time out of ten, I prove myself wrong.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Finding new experiences, hanging with close friends, dancing, a lot I'm not allowed to write here.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Like I said, I am an introvert, so I would say one of the best would have to be dancing on a float in the gay pride parade. That self consciousness turns into an unbeatable rush.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I question everything, some say it's a curse.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel maybe 3-4 times a year. I do enjoy travel, but for short stints. I am New York's bitch and get homesick quickly.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I work out 4-5 time a week, mostly lift, have been trying to do more cardio. As far as diet, I'm Italian, I eat everything.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am GAY, we can start with that. I am a true city boy, not exactly an outdoorsy sportsman, a bit of a nerd . I don't do trendy and hate pretentiousness.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am more of an introvert. I like this work because it lets me explore a part of me I usually do not show outside of it.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would talk about my art, what inspires it and what art I like and why.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm not mad, that's just how I look when I'm not smiling :) :) :{

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Do not need much company. Like to spend time alone.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Love, sex, art, music and Mom's meatballs.

Available Now

ItalianoX

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More